CoolUtils Logo
English  German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean

Что такое APE конвертер

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Audio Converter
Buy Total Audio Converter NOW!(всего 600 рублей)
ape конвертер
ape конвертер

Windows 2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7
  APE, который также часто называют форматом Monkey’s Audio, представляет собой аудио формат с компрессией. Главным преимуществом формата является сжатие данных без потерь качества звучания. Несмотря на это, у него есть ряд существенных недостатков. APE файлы совместимы с ограниченным числом цифровых устройств и операционных систем (в частности, только Windows поддерживает APE по умолчанию).

Если вы не готовы расстаться с хорошим качеством звучания треков, которое обеспечивает формат APE, вам понадобится программа для проигрывания и конвертации этих файлов в более подходящий формат. Одним из лучших решений в этой области является APE конвертер, идеально справляющийся с обеими задачами.

Если вы займетесь поиском аудио конвертеров в Интернете, вы увидите, что выбор доступных на рынке решений невероятно широк. Чтобы определиться с выбором, ответьте на несколько простых вопросов:

  1. Насколько функциональным он должен быть?
  2. Насколько простым он должен быть в использовании?
  3. Сколько вы готовы на него потратить?

Если вы хотите убить одним выстрелов как можно больше зайцев, обратите внимание на Total Audio Converter. Эта программа разработана компанией Софтплисити, известного разработчика программного обеспечения с большим опытом в создании конвертеров для всевозможных типов файлов. Это аудио конвертер, который уже выбрали тысячи пользователей по всему миру. Он превосходит аналогичные решения по ряду причин:

  • Он очень прост в использовании за счет интуитивного интерфейса, который идеально подходит как новичкам, так и продвинутым пользователям. Более того, Софтплисити разработал пошаговый помощник для пользователей любого уровня;
  • это высокофункциональный аудио конвертер, поскольку его можно использовать не только для конвертации APE файлов, но и для воспроизведения музыки, записи CD и загрузки треков из YouTube;
  • он подходит для пакетной конвертации APE файлов, благодаря чему вы можете конвертировать сотни песен одновременно, вместо обработки каждой песни отдельно.

Вам всего лишь нужно скачать Total Audio Converter сейчас.

Bookmark and Share

Назад к продукту Total Audio Конвертер

Buy Total Audio Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Audio Converter
(всего 600 рублей)
 


Поделись в соц. сетях

и получи купон на 10% скидку



  Авторские права © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development.

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

What Is APE Converter

FREE DOWNLOAD QuickTour
Buy Total Audio Converter NOW!
(only $19.90)
ape converter
convert ape

Windows 2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7

  APE, which is usually referred to as УMonkey Format,Ф because its name sounds like УApeФ (monkey) is an audio compression format. Its main advantage is the quality of sound as all files saved in ape are lossless. The drawbacks of this format, however, are also significant. Ape audio files are compatible with only a limited number of digital devices and operating systems (in fact, it is only Windows that supports Ape).

However, if you do not feel like giving up the great quality of sound guaranteed by ape format, you should consider getting a special program to play and convert these files. One of the best solutions is APE converter, which will help you play and convert ape files.

When you will browse the Internet for audio converter available on the market, you will see that he choice is extremely wide. To decide on the converter, answer a few simple questions:

  1. How functional you want it to be?
  2. How easy should it be to use?
  3. How much are you ready to pay for it?

If you want to kill as many birds with one stone as possible, consider downloading Total Audio Converter. This program is developed by CoolUtils, a well-known software development company with deep expertise in design of format converters of all types. Its audio converter, which is appreciated by thousands of users around the globe, is superior to similar applications of this type due to a number of reasons:

  • it is very easy to use because its intuitive interface can be mastered by beginners as well as advanced users in a matter of minutes. Moreover, CoolUtils has created a step-by-step wizard for everyone;
  • it is highly functional because it can be used not only for ape audio conversion but also for music playback, CD ripping and downloading of songs from YouTube;
  • it is suitable for batch conversion of ape files, which means that you can convert hundreds of songs at a time instead of processing each song individually.

All you need to do is download Total Audio Converter now.

Back to Total Audio Converter Home
Free Online converter Converter

Buy Total Audio Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  QuickTour
(only $19.90)
   Updated Fri, 12 Dec 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.