CoolUtils Logo
English  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

AVI-MPEG und MPEG-AVI-Konvertierung

AVI to MPEG Der TotalMovieConverter ist ein zugängliches und gebrauchstüchtiges Werkzeug, das Ihnen erlaubt, Videodateien (aka-Filme) von einem in ein anderes Format zu konvertieren. Unter den populärsten Konvertierungstypen von Videodateiformaten muss man AVI in MPEG und MPEG in AVI erwähnen. Der TotalMovieConverter unterstüzt die beiden. Zudem kann man mit dessen Hilfe MPEG-1, MPEG-2 und sogar MPEG-4 bearbeiten.

Falls AVI in MPEG oder MPEG in AVI konvertiert werden muss, versorgen die folgenden Eigenschaften unseres Produktes Zusatzvorteile speziell für Sie:

  • Man kann Codec/Systemtyp von AVI-Dateien ändern.
  • AVI/MPEG-Parameter sind einstellbar, einschließlich Farbtiefe, Bildwechselfrequenz und Auflösung.
  • Audioparameter (Bitrate, Abtastrate und Bitkanal) kann auch eingestellt werden, um die beste Tonqualität zu erreichen.
  • Für eine Menge Dateien gibt es eine Batch-Konvertierungsoption.

AVI (Audio Video Interleave) ist ein Multimedia-Containerformat. Es wurde von Microsoft entwickelt, und eine von dessen großartigen Eigenschaften ist gleichzeitige Wiedergabe vom Audio- und Videomaterial. Erstmalig in 1992 eingeführt, sieht man das jetzt als etwas Überaltertes an. Doch gefällt dieses Format den Online-Gemainschaften, deren Mitglieder Filme austauschen und mitbenutzen. Dadurch bleibt dieses Format immer noch populär.

MPEG (Moving Picture Experts Group) ist ein Akronym, das als ein Gattungsname alle Formate bezeichnet, die durch sich auf Video- und Audiokodierung spezialisierende ISO/IEC-Arbeitsgruppe entwickelt wurden. Gegenwärtig ist MPEG-4 ein überaus populäres Format von Videodateien, das sehr oft für Video-CDs und Web-Streaming-Media benutzt wird.

Man kann auch die folgenden Formate konvertieren:

  • AVI in AVI
  • AVI in MPEG
  • AVI in WMV
  • MPEG in AVI
  • MPEG in FLV
  • MPEG in MPG
"Ich lade Filme aus dem Internet herunter, die während der GDR-Periode geschaffen wurden, und brauche die auf DVDs aufnehmen. Bisher habe ich solcheines Projekt mittels des TotalMovieConverters durchgeführt und die Ergebnisse gefallen mir sehr."
Patrick

Back to Total Movie Converter Home

Buy Total Movie Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Movie Converter
(nur $29.90)
 

  Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development.

TIFF and PDF Tools

Graphic tools

System Tools

File Rename

Document processing


Total Movie Converter

Convert AVI to MPEG and MPEG to AVI

Total Movie Converter is an affordable and reliable tool allowing you to convert video files (aka movies) from one video format to another. Among the most popular video file format conversions we would mention AVI to MPEG and MPEG to AVI. Total Movie Conveter supports both; besides, it is capable of handling MPEG-1, MPEG-2 and even MPEG-4.

When you need to convert AVI to MPEG or MPEG to AVI, the following features of our product will provide additional benefits:

  • You can change the codec/system type for AVI files.
  • AVI/MPEG parameters are configurable. This includes color depth, frame rate and resolution.
  • Audio parameters (bit rate, sample rate and bit channel) are also configurable to achieve the best quality of sound.
  • There is a batch conversion feature for multiple files.

AVI (Audio Video Interleave) is a multimedia container format. It's developed by Microsoft, and one of its remarkable features is simultaneous playback of audio and video data. Originally introduced in 1992, it's considered obsolete now, though online communities sharing movie files among their members still like this format, so it remains popular to this day.

MPEG (Moving Picture Experts Group) is an acronym used as a common name for all formats developed by the ISO/IEC working group specializing in video and audio encoding. Currently, MPEG-4 is a very popular video file format often used for video CDs and for web streaming media.

download Total Movie Converter

"I am downloading from the Web movies made during the days of the GDR and putting them on DVDs. I completed one such project so far, using TotalMovieConverter, and the result seems fine."



Latest News

Newsletter Subscribe

No worries, we don't spam.

© 2015. All rights reserved. CoolUtils File Converters