CoolUtils Logo
                             

Auto PDF Konvertierung

PDF Dokument Konvertierung kann eine Weile dauern. Total PDF ConveterX vereinfacht den Prozess. Aber jedes Mal müssen Sie den Converter manuell einstellen, um Prozess zu starten. Wenn Sie das automatisch machen möchten, installieren Sie Total PDF ConverterX zusammen mit Total Folder Monitor.

Diese Tool funktioniert so:

  • Es beobachtet bestimmten Ordnern und kontrolliert PDF Files
  • Wenn neue PDF Files da sind, führt es bestimmte Aktionen, wie es eingestellt wurde (i.e. es startet Total PDF Converter, um PDF Files in DOC, HTML, TXT, usw. zu konvertieren)

auto print

Sie können beliebige Einstellungen einsetzen, die im Total PDF ConverterX verfügbar sind, Folder Monitor hilft Ihnen, sie automatisch auszuführen. Die beide Software sind auf Web Server installiert und können Aufgaben von verschiedenen Benutzer automatisch ausführen. Sie können den Zeitraum für automatische Konvertierung oder andere Total Folder Parameter jede Zeit definieren. Sie können auch anschauen, welche Aktionen von dem Programm ausgeführt wurden, umzuschauen, ob irgeneine Fehler aufgetreten haben, und sie korregieren. Das Programm speichert jede Aktion für den Bericht. Das ist sehr wichtig am Anfang, wenn Sie das Tool richtig einstellen sollen.

Total PDF ConverterX ist via Befehle ausgeführt, wo Sie alle Konvertierungsparameter, Zielordner, Formaten definieren, usw. Diese Parameter bilden eine Aktion, die automatisch von Total Folder Monitor ausgeführt wird. Das ist genau, wie zwei Applikationen aufeinander einwirken.

Sie können anderes CoolUtils Tool einstellen, via Total Folder Monitor zu laufen. Mit Hilfe dieser Applikation können Sie Dokument Prozess automatisieren und minimum Zeit mit Konvertieren oder Drucken verbringen. Laden Sie diese Applikation jetzt herunter und überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

Sprachen des Interfaces: Englisch, Spanisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Russisch, Holländisch, Schwedisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch, Tschechisch, Japanisch, Chinesisch, Koreanisch

Back to Total Folder Monitor Home

Buy Total Folder Monitor NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Folder Monitor
(nur $49.90)
 
Total Folder Monitor Preview1Total Folder Monitor Preview2Total Folder Monitor Preview3


  Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Auto Convert PDF

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Folder Monitor NOW!
(only $49.90)

Working with PDF documents takes a lot of your time, if you deal with document conversions. Total PDF ConveterX simplifies the conversion process. But still you have to spend your time to enable the converter manually each time you need it. If you would like to do this fully automatically, install Total PDF ConverterX together with Total Folder Monitor.

This utility works in the following way:

  • It monitors specific folder checking for PDF files
  • If new files arrives, it runs actions specified by you in settings (i.e. launches Total PDF Converter to convert PDF files to DOC, HTML, TXT, etc.)

auto print

You can enable any conversion settings available in Total PDF ConverterX, Folder Monitor just helps to run the converter automatically. Installed both on a web server, the two programs can process conversion requests from various users automatically. You can correct the period of automatic conversions, as well as other Total Folder Monitor parameters at any time you need. You can also check what actions were enabled by the program, to see if any errors occurred and correct them timely, as the program tracks any activity recording the results to reports. This is essentially important on the first stages, when you need to tune it properly.

Total PDF ConverterX is run via commands, where you usually specify all conversion parameters, destination folder, format for conversion, etc. These parameters form the action that is run automatically by Total Folder Monitor. This is how two applications interact with each other.

You can set other CoolUtils tool to work via Total Folder Monitor. With the help of this app you can adjust your document processing to automatic mode, spending minimum time on various conversions, printings, etc. Download this app and appraise its efficiency right now!

Windows 98/2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7/8

Interface languages: English, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Dutch, Swedish, Italian, Portuguese, Czech, Japanese, Chinese, Korean

Back to Folder Monitor Home

Buy Total Folder Monitor NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Thu, 12 Jun 2014


Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.