metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Как Записать Аудио CD, Используя CDuke

Предположим, что Вы любите хорошую музыку, и у Вас огромное количество любимых аудио CD. Вы часто их слушаете - дома, в автомобиле, в офисе. Компакт-диски стираются, царапаются, наконец, от них откалываются маленькие кусочки, часто разрушая чувствительный механизм Вашего CD-проигрывателя.

Чтобы избежать этих неприятных последствий старения компакт-дисков, неоходимо заботиться о них с самого начала. И, в частности, для экономии дискового пространства, преобразовывать музыку в формат MP3 без потери качества. Если Вы каждый раз будете так делать по мере старения скопированных CD, Ваши оригинальные компакт-диски совсем не пострадают, и Вам не придется постоянно покупать одни и те же фильмы. К тому же, однажды созданные файлы MP3 могут быть сохранены на Вашем жестком диске и использоваться постоянно, без многократного создания компакт-дисков.

С нашим CDuke процесс записи состоит всего из двух стадий. На первой происходит считывание информации с оригинальных CD для создания файлов MP3. Вторая - фактический прожиг - заключается в записи созданных на первой стадии файлов на компакт-диски.

Для выполнения первой стадии просто выберите "CD-Rip Audio CD" в меню, укажите целевую папку для создающихся файлов MP3 и кликните "Rip". CDuke поддерживает FreeDB - если база данных будет иметь информацию о Вашем оригинальном компакт-диске, то и файлы MP3 будут содержать все необходимые таги.

Для второй стадии необходимо переключиться в режим "Audio CD" (нажав кнопку "AudioCD"), затем кликнуть "Burn".

Как и все программное обеспечение CoolUtils, CDuke не требует специальных навыков для выполнения какой-либо операции записи CD или DVD. Интуитивно понятный и простой интерфейс гарантирует легкую и удобную работу с программой даже новичку! Все утилиты, предлагаемые CoolUtils, отвечают таким требованиям, в то же время являясь гибким и совершенным инструментом для выполнения всевозможных операций на различных типах файлов.

Назад к продукту CDuke

Buy CDuke NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD CDuke
(всего 500.00 рублей)
 
  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

How To Burn Audio CDs Using CDuke

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy CDuke NOW!
(only $19.90)
Suppose you are a fan of good music and have a huge collection of your favorite audio CDs. You play them over and over again at home, in the car or in the office, using the CD drive in your computer as a player. Your CDs wear out, get scratched, and finally fall to pieces, sometimes ruining your CD drive as well, as small parts of the destroyed disc mess up the sensitive mechanism.

To avoid these unpleasant consequences of CD ageing, it is smart to back them up while they are still new, and to convert them (without losing sound quality) into MP3 format to save disk space. Since you can do this every time the copied CDs get too old to be used further, your original CDs won't suffer much, and you will never have to pay for new ones. This is especially true because once created, MP3 files can be stored on your hard drive and used over and over again to burn more MP3 CDs.

With CDuke, the burning process is in just two stages. The first is where you rip your original CDs to create MP3 files; the second is the actual burning of new CDs using files created during the first stage.

To complete the ripping stage, simply select "CD-Rip Audio CD" in the menu, choose the folder to save destination MP3 files to, and click "Rip". CDuke supports FreeDB, so if the database has information about your original CD, the MP3 files will contain all the necessary MP3 tags.

To complete the burning stage, switch to the "Audio CD" mode (by clicking the "AudioCD" button), then click "Burn".

As with all CoolUtils software, CDuke requires no special skills to execute any CD or DVD burn operations. The interface is so intuitive and simple, you just say "Do it" and it's done! Other utilities offered by CoolUtils meet the same simplicity requirements, and at the same time they are flexible and capable of performing all sorts of sophisticated functions and operations on various types of files.

Back to CDuke Home

Buy CDuke NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $19.90)
   Updated Wed, 24 Apr 2013


Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.