metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                                   

Как записать DVD, используя CDuke

Используйте новый CDuke, чтобы скопировать Ваши любимые фильмы на DVD. В CDuke имеется опция прожига DVDVideo, которую можно установить в основном меню приложения. CDuke также поддерживает процедуры записи с одним или двумя устройствами DVD (при наличии одного Вам необходимо будет сначала скопировать фильм с DVD на жесткий диск, а потом записать его с жесткого диска на DVD). Это можно сделать при помощи любого файлового менеджера под Windows, но мы рекомендуем Файловый Менеджер Frigate3 как одно из самых многофункциональных, легких в использовании и рентабельных решений на рынке файловых менеджеров.

В окне дружественного пользовательского интерфейса CDuke выберите папку/директорию с Вашим фильмом, и начните запись. Не забудьте вставить пустой DVD диск в пишущее устройcтво (хотя CDuke и так напомнит Вам об этом). CDuke управляет процессом прожига с начала до конца. Это гарантия того, что Вы не потеряете ни данные, ни сам диск DVD из-за плохого качества записи.

Используя CDuke, Вы не только сможете быстро и легко создавать целые коллекции фильмов на DVD, но и фактически будете наслаждаться самим процессом записи. Записывайте диск за диском, они будут столь же хороши как оригиналы. Вам останется их только надписать и поставить на место!

Примечание: CDuke не копирует DVD, защищенные от незаконного воспроизводства.

Назад к продукту CDuke

Buy CDuke NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD CDuke
(всего 500.00 рублей)
 
  Авторские права © 1998-2017 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

How to Burn a DVD Using CDuke

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy CDuke NOW!
(only $19.90)
If you wish to use CDuke to burn a backup copy of the DVD containing your favorite movie (or several movies), you can easily do it. CDuke has a DVDVideo burning mode programmed specially for this purpose. It can be selected in the main menu of the application. CDuke also supports both two-drive and one-drive burning procedures (if only one DVD drive installed, you will have to copy your movie from DVD to your hard disk first). You can do it using any available file manager for Windows, but we recommend Frigate3 File Manager as one of the most user-friendly, feature-rich and cost-effective file manager solutions on the market.

Then, in the lower window of the CDuke's extremely friendly user interface, choose the folder/directory that contains your movie and burn it. Don't forget to insert an empty DVD disk into your DVD writer (though if you do forget, CDuke will remind you about it). CDuke controls the burning process from beginning to end, ensuring that you won't lose your DVD due to poor quality burning, or have the data on the destination disk corrupted.

With CDuke, not only can you back up whole collections of DVD movies quickly and without unnecessary strain, you will actually enjoy the whole process. Burn DVD after DVD, mark your new disks (which will be as good as the originals), and put them into the DVD holder without breaking your boogie-woogie!

Just note that CDuke won't copy DVDs that are protected from illegal reproduction.

Back to CDuke Home

Buy CDuke NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $19.90)
   Updated Tue, 30 Jul 2013


Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.