metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

CDuke: разумное решение записи СD и DVD

Еще в начале нашего тысячелетия (звучит!) CD пришел на смену обычной дискете 3.5", он мог хранить в 500 раз больше информации. Так стало возможным хранить на СD фильмы или большой коллекции фотографий отличного качества, навороченной компьютерной игры или сложного программного обеспечения.

Конечно, чтобы хранить все эти данные на CD, нужно сначала записать их на диск. Несмотря на то, что это может быть сделано с помощью стандартного Windows XP Explorer, большинство пользователей предпочитает более функциональное и надежное программное обеспечение записи компакт дисков.

CDuke - хороший пример такого программного обеспечения. Мы провели глубокий анализ потребностей пользователей и воплотили в жизнь его результаты. CDuke не обвешан самыми сложными наворотами, он просто делает то, что должен делать - записывает данные на CD\DVD. Он прост и в использовании, так что даже новичок запишет свой первый CD за несколько минут. CDuke работает как под Windows XP, так и под другими версиями Windows (98, NT, 2000, и Millennium).

Скачайте CDuke бесплатно. Убедитесь в высоком в качестве записи CD и DVD. Записывайте компакт-диски бесплатно в течение месяца после скачивания! Если Вам понравятся наш удобный интерфейс и разнообразие особенностей программы, зарегистрируйте свою копию CDuke и получите полнофункциональное и надежное средство записи CD и DVD!

Назад к продукту CDuke

Buy CDuke NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD CDuke
(всего 500.00 рублей)
 
  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

CDuke: Windows XP Compatible CD and DVD Burn Software

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy CDuke NOW!
(only $19.90)
Windows XP and affordable CD burners both made it into the home and office at the start of the century. They've since become indispensable and help us greatly in our everyday life. A CD can hold over 500 times as much info as a 3.5" diskette; it can be used to store a movie or a big collection of high-resolution photos, a cool modern computer game or a good developer's software kit.

Of course, to store your personal collection of photos or other data on a CD, you have to burn it, and although it can be done with the help of the standard Windows XP Explorer, the majority of users prefer more sophisticated and reliable CD burning software.

CDuke is a good example of such software. It was created with great respect for users' potential requirements. Everyday needs are addressed, and the developers' research into future requirements has meant unique features are included in the final product. The result is a highly usable tool that works perfectly under Windows XP, as well as under later versions of the Windows environment (98, NT, 2000, and Millennium).

Download it for free first, just to sample the quality of its CD and DVD burning, as well as to check out all the handy features and options incorporated into the software. Burn your CDs for free for a month after the download, and if you like the handy interface and the variety of software features, register your copy of CDuke and get burning!

Back to CDuke Home

Buy CDuke NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $19.90)
   Updated Mon, 29 Jul 2013


Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.