metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                                   

Конвертировать DocX в RTF

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Doc Converter
Buy Total Doc Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
DocX в rtf
Windows
2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7

Язык интерфейса:
английский, немецкий, французский, испанский, русский, японский.

Microsoft Office 2007 или его более поздние версии сохряняет документы в формате Open Office XML. Файлы этого формата нельзя просмотреть или изменить в более старых версиях офисных программ или на любых других платформах кроме Windows. Если вам необходимо сделать файлы DocX доступными к просмотру в любом текстовом редакторе, вам нужно конвертировать DocX в RTF с помощью Total Doc Converter. RTF представляет собой свободный кросс-платформенный текстовый формат, универсальный для всех платформ и текстовых приложений. Размер RTF файлов больше по сравнению с DocX, и если документ содержит изображения, его конвертированная в RTF копия потребует до десяти раз большее пространство памяти для хранения. Если же исходные файлы в DocX содержат простой текст, их RTF-копии будут всего в три раза больше в размере.

Total Doc Converter содержит встроенный DocX RTF конвертер, поддерживающий одиночный и пакетный режимы конвертации. Независимо от количества исходных файлов, процесс конвертации идентичен и включает в себя:

  1. Выбор файлов-источников из списка файлов (нужно отметить нужные галочкой). Встроенный просмотрщик поможет выбрать требуемые файлы из всего множества файлов DocX, хранимого в папках компьютера.
  2. Выбор целевого формата. В случае конвертации файлов в RTF, нужно нажать кнопку 'RTF' в строке форматов. Среди других доступных форматов - TXT, PDF, DOC, JPEG, TIFF и др.
  3. Настройка свойств. DocX конвертер предлагает установить адрес для хранения конвертированных файлов, тип и размер шрифта. Также можно выбрать опции, при которых программа автоматически удалит файлы-источники после конвертации и откроет папку с конвертированными копиями.
  4. Запуск процесса конвертации. Нажмите кнопку "Начать", и уже через несколько секунд файлы будут готовы.

Когда Total Doc Converter установлен на ваш компьютер, в конекстном меню файлов появляется опция 'convert to'. С ее помощью можно с легкостью конвертировать конкретный файл DocX в формат RTF без запуска Total Doc Converter. Эта функция очень полезна тем, у кого обычно не бывает времени на лишние клики! Попробуйте поработать с программой самостоятельно, загрузите пробную или лицензированную версию Total Doc Converter на ваш ПК прямо сейчас.

Назад к продукту Total Doc Конвертер

Buy Total Doc Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Doc Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Doc Converter Preview1Doc Converter Preview2Doc Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2017 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert DocX to RTF

FREE DOWNLOAD DOC Tutorial
Buy Total Doc Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
DocX to rtf
Windows
2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7

Interface:
English, German, French, Spanish, Russian, Japanese.

Microsoft Office 2007 or higher saves documents in a new Open Office XML format that can’t be read or edited by older versions of software or on other platforms instead Windows. If you need a fast solution of how to make DocX files viewable in any text editor, convert DocX to RTF with the help of Total Doc Converter. RTF is an open cross-platform text format, it is universal for all platforms and text applications. RTF is bigger in size than DocX, and if the document contains images, the converted copies will require up to ten times more memory space. If DocX originals contain only the plain text, their RTF copies will be only three times bigger than originals.

Total Doc Converter contains an integrated DocX RTF Converter that performs conversion in batch or single modes. Regardless of the number of source files, the conversion process is the same and includes:

  1. Defining sources by checking them off in the file list. The in-built viewer will help to choose the required ones from the whole scope of DocX files stored in your memory folders.
  2. Selecting the target format. In case of converting files to RTF this must be RTF. Other available formats include TXT, PDF, DOC, JPEG, TIFF, etc.
  3. Making settings. DocX converter offers to define a destination for converted files, font type and size. Also there are options to delete originals after conversion is completed and to open the destination folder with RTF copies.
  4. Start conversion. The button of the same name serves for enabling the conversion process.

docx converter

When Total Doc Converter is installed on your PC, a convert to option appears in the file context menu. With its help you can easily convert single DocX file to RTF without even launching Total Doc Converter. Useful feature for those who have no time for extra clicks! To try it by yourself, download trial or licensed Total Doc Converter on your PC right now.

Back to Total Doc Converter Home
Free Online DocX Converter

Buy Total Doc Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  DOC Tutorial
(only $49.90)
   Updated Sun, 21 Dec 2014


Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.