metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертировать DocX в Tiff

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Doc Converter
Buy Total Doc Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
DocX конвертер
Windows
2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7

Язык интерфейса:
русский, английский, немецкий, французский, испанский, японский.

Если вам необходимо преобразовать документ Microsoft Word 2007 в изображение, используйте Total Doc Converter. Эта утилита поддерживает Doc и DocX как форматы источников, поэтому она универсальна для всех версий MS Office. Чтобы при конвертации в изображение достичь качества без потерь без необходимости экономить место на диске, конвертируйте файлы DocX в TIFF. TIFF представляет собой графический формат, поддерживаемый множеством просмотрщиков и редакторов, поэтому никаких проблем с обработкой таких изображений не возникнет. Единственный недостаток формата - большой размер файлов по сравнению с другими форматами, такими как JPEG или PNG. Поэтому формат TIFF считается неподходящим для обмена данными онлайн или по электронной почте.

Total Doc Converter предлагает ряд типов компрессии, которые помогут уменьшить размер файлов в TIFF. Можно выбрать один из следующих режимов компрессии:

  • G4Fax
  • LZW
  • JPeg
  • Pack Bits
  • Zip

    docx converter free download

    Этот DocX TIFF конвертер позволяет конвертировать файлы в TIFF без компресии, сохраняя качество без потерь. Для этого просто нужно выбрать опцию "Без сжатия" во вкладке "TIFF сжатие". Total Doc Converter может обрабатывать более одного файла-источника за раз, предлагая два варианта конвертации:

    1. Конвертировать все DocX источники в один TIFF файл. В этом случае все исходные файлы будут объединены в один TIFF файл.
    2. Конвертировать каждый DocX источник в отдельный TIFF файл. В результате вы получите столько TIFF файлов на выходе, сколько DocX источников было отобрано для конвертации. Имена TIFF файлов будут такими же, как и имена исходных файлов.

    Можно также разделять файлы-исходниики на страницы определенного заранее формата. Каждая страница будет сохранена в отдельном TIFF-файле. Этот DocX конвертер даже позволяет настроить тип и размер шрифта, чтобы сделать внешний вид текста более приятным для просмотра. Загрузите Total Doc Converter прямо сейчас, чтобы бесплатно протестировать все возможности DocX TIFF конвертации!

    Назад к продукту Total Doc Конвертер

    Buy Total Doc Converter NOW!
        FREE DOWNLOAD Total Doc Converter
    (всего 3000 рублей)
     
    Doc Converter Preview1Doc Converter Preview2Doc Converter Preview3



      Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert DocX to Tiff

FREE DOWNLOAD DOC Tutorial
Buy Total Doc Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
DocX converter
Windows
2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7

Interface:
English, German, French, Spanish, Russian, Japanese.

When it is necessary to turn Microsoft Word 2007 document into image, use Total Doc Converter. It can process both Doc and DocX source files, so it is suitable for any version of MS Office. If you require lossless quality and donТt need to save on memory space, use DocX to TIFF conversion. TIFF is a graphic format supported by lots of viewers and editors, so there will be no problems with processing such images. The only shortcoming is a big file size compared with other formats like JPEG or PNG that is why TIFF format is regarded as unsuitable for sharing online or mailing.

However Total Doc Converter offers a range of compression modes to cut the file size. It includes:

  • G4Fax
  • LZW
  • JPeg
  • Pack Bits
  • Zip

    You can also use DocX TIFF converter leaving files uncompressed, i.e. receiving lossless image quality. To do this you just need to check off СNoneТ item in compression type list. Total Doc Converter can process more than one source file at a time, offering two variants of conversion:

    1. Convert all DocX originals into one single TIFF file. In this case all checked sources will be combined into one TIFF file.
    2. Convert each DocX original into separate TIFF file. As a result you will get as many TIFF files, as many DocX originals were checked off. The names of TIFF files will be the same as source filesТ are.

    docx converter

    You can also divide source file into pages of predefined format. Each page will be saved in separate TIFF file. This DocX converter even offers an adjustable font type and size to make the appearance of the text more suitable for viewing. Download Total Doc Converter right now and check all the features of DocX TIFF conversion for free!

    Back to Total Doc Converter Home
    Free Online DocX Converter

    Buy Total Doc Converter NOW!
        FREE DOWNLOAD  DOC Tutorial
    (only $49.90)
       Updated Wed, 22 Oct 2014


    Click to share

    and get 10% discount coupon


    Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.