metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Зачем конвертировать MHT в TIFF?

FREE DOWNLOAD Total HTML Converter
Buy Total HTML Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
mht в tiffMHT (MIME HTML) – нестандартный формат для хранения полных веб-страниц на жестком диске. MHT файлы содержат все элементы веб-страниц , включая Java скрипты, анимацию, аудио файлы и т.д. Это очень удобный формат для хранения важной информации, но к сожалению, не все браузеры распознают MHT файлы, поэтому в некоторых случаях этот формат удобно конвертировать в более стандартный, например TIFF, JPEG, BMP, и т.д.

Total HTML Converter - отличная утилита для конвертации изображений, которую вы можете использовать для конвертации MHT в TIFF. Программа имеет стабильный и удобный интерфейс, который не требует никаких специфических знаний или опыта. Это один из немногих конвертеров, использовать который без проблем могут даже новички.

Как конвертировать MHT в TIFF?

Все очень просто! Выберите папку, в которой лежат MHT файлы и отметьте те, которые вам нужно конвертировать в TIFF. Если вам нужны все файлы, которые содержатся в папке, нажмите «Выбрать все». Укажите TIFF как нужный формат. Это самая быстрая программа для конвертации, которая когда-либо была создана!

Особенность MHT Конвертера – удобный и простой автоматический Мастер настройки, с помощью которого вы можете установить дополнительные параметры конвертации. Также вы можете использовать настройки по умолчанию или установить ваш собственный режим конвертации. Это потребует чуть больше опыта.

конвертация mht файлов в tiffTotal HTML Converter может быть запущен прямо с рабочего стола. Сразу после загрузки и установки программы на компьютер в меню правой кнопки мыши появляется новая функция «Конвертировать в».Благодаря этому, вы можете сконвертировать MHT в TIFF лишь щелкнув по файлу правой кнопкой. Так же вы можете использовать командную строку и запускать конвертацию прямо из других приложений.

Total HTML Converter гарантирует высокое качество изображений. Вы можете загрузить бесплатную пробную версию и использовать ее в течение 30 дней. Этого периода достаточно, чтобы понять насколько это удобная программа. Цена на наш конвертер сопоставима с ценами на другие подобные программы, которые вы уже могли попробовать, а функциональность программы шире, чем у других приложений. Купив Total HTML Converter один раз, вы получите бесплатную техническую поддержку и обновление версий.

Назад к продукту Total HTML Конвертер

Buy Total HTML Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total HTML Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
HTML Converter Preview1HTML Converter Preview2HTML Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Why Convert MHT to TIFF?

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total HTML Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
MHT (MIME HTML) is a non-standardized format intended for storing complete web pages on a hard drive. MHT files contain all web page elements, including Java scripts, animation, audio files, etc. This is a very handy way of storing important information. However, not all browsers support MHT; therefore, it is advisable to convert MHT files to standard image formats, such as TIFF, JPEG, BMP, etc.

Total HTML Converter is a great image conversion utility, which you can use as an MHT TIFF converter. The tool has a robust and user friendly interface, and it does not require any special knowledge or experience. This is one of the few existing software tools that pose no trouble for novice users.

html converter video guide

How to Convert MHT to TIFF?

mht to tiffThe procedure is very simple. Select the folder with MHT files and check-mark the ones you need to convert to TIFF. If you wish to convert all the files contained in the folder, click Check All. Then specify TIFF as your output format. This is the fastest-working file conversion utility you have ever used!

This MHT Converter features a user friendly automatic Wizard, by aid of which you can adjust conversion parameters. You can either use the default settings or specify your own settings. This requires a little bit of experience.

Total HTML Converter can be launched right from the desktop. Once downloaded and installed on your PC, Convert to item is added to the right-button popup menu. Therefore, you can convert MHT to TIFF through a right-button mouse click. Also, you can use command line support to convert your files from within other programs.

Total HTML Converter will give you the best image quality imaginable. You can just download the free trial version and use it for 30 days. This is quite a period for you to see how good it is. The price is comparable to those of the many other converters you must have tried by now, except this one runs circles around all of them combined! Once you have purchased Total Image Converter, you will get free tech support and upgrades.

Back to Total HTML Converter Home

Buy Total HTML Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Thu, 25 Jul 2013



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.