CoolUtils Logo
                       
Управление файлами

Конвертация MSG в HTML

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
Total Mail Converter – удобный и универсальный конвертер, который помогает вам в организации повседневной работы простым и экономящим время путем. Наш конвертер спасает вас от необходимости удаления почты в произвольном порядке, что отнимает ваше драгоценное время и, кроме того, существует риск случайно удалить важную информацию. Конвертация MSG в HTML формат поможет вам сохранить всю вашу почту в отдельной папке, заархивировать ее и оставить ваш электронный ящик в чистом виде.

Total mail Converter имеет простой и понятный интерфейс . Чтобы освоить программу, не требуется никакого существенного опыта или обучения. У обычного пользователя уйдет всего пара минут на то, чтобы изучить работу этого конвертера. Если вы хотите сделать возможным просмотр своих электронных сообщений на любых интернет-ресурсах, вам нужно преобразовать формат MSG в HTML.

Как конвертировать формат MSG в HTML

msg в htmlЧтобы конвертировать электронное письмо в HTML формат, запустите утилиту и выберете папку вашей почтой в открывшемся дереве папок. Выделите сообщения которые вы хотите конвертировать в HTML формат, если вам нужны все сообщения, нажмите Выделить все. Затем выберите формат HTML.

Используя окно мастера настроек, вы можете выбрать поля, которые вы хотите экспортировать – Тело письма, Дата, Тема, Отправитель , Получатель и т.д. Также вы всегда может указать определенную папку, в которой будут храниться ваши письма после конвертации. Мастер очень удобен в использовании и помогает вам не сбиться с верного пути.

Total Mail Converter легко интегрируется в Windows. После его загрузки и установки, функция Конвертировать добавляется в выскакивающее меню правой кнопки мыши. Эта функция позволяет вам конвертировать письма прямо с рабочего стола. Все что вам нужно, кликнуть правой кнопкой мыши по файлу, выбрать Конвертировать и запустить процесс. Программа также имеет функцию командной строки, с помощью которой вы можете запускать Конвертер изнутри других программ. Трудно найти в мире более совершенный Конвертер, чем Total Mail Converter. Кроме формата HTML Конвертер поддерживает преобразование в TXT, PDF, RTF, DOC, и TIFF форматы.

Назад к продукту Total Mail Конвертер

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
     Обновлено Thu, 21 Apr 2022
Total Mail Converter Preview1Total Mail Converter Preview2Total Mail Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2022 CoolUtils Development.

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert MSG to HTML

FREE DOWNLOAD DOC Tutorial
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
(only $59.90)
Total Mail Converter is a handy and versatile email converter, which can help you organize your daily work in an effortless and time-saving way. It saves you the necessity of deleting your messages randomly, some of which may be important for your business. Convert MSG to HTML and you will be able to archive your messages, store them outside your email client and keep your inbox uncluttered.

Total mail Converter has an easy-to-follow interface. It does not require any significant experience or training. It takes minutes for novice users to learn how to handle this mail converter. If you would like to make your emails viewable via IT browsers, you can convert emails to HTML.

How to Convert MSG to HTML

To convert mail to HTML, run the utility and select the folder with your emails in the folder tree. Then check-mark the messages you wish to convert to HTML. If you would like to render all the messages in HTM, click Check All. Then select HTML.

By aid of the Wizard, you can specify fields you want to export: Body, Date, Subject, Sender and Recipient. Also, you can select the destination folder, so that you can locate your converted messages any time you need to. The Wizard is really handy, and it actually keeps you to the right track.

mail converter video guide

Total Mail Converter integrates into Windows. Once installed and downloaded, Convert to option is added to the right-button popup menu. This enables you to convert emails selectively right from the desktop. All you need to do is right-click on a message, select Convert to and follow the procedure. The program also features command line support, and therefore it can be launched from within other programs. There is hardly a more advanced MSG converter in the whole world than Total Mail Converter. Apart from HTML, the program also converts emails to TXT, PDF, RTF, DOC, and TIFF.

Total Mail Converter is available online. You can place an order right now, and we shall send you the activation code. We offer the best price-quality proportion imaginable. If you wish to test our product, please, download the free trial version, which is valid for 30 days.

Back to Total Mail Converter Home

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  DOC Tutorial
(only $59.90)
   Updated Fri, 17 Oct 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.