metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертировать MSG в RTF

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
Total Mail Converter является самым быстрым и удобным приложением для конвертации MSG в RTF. Программа располагает надежным пользовательским интерфейсом, который позволяет быстро разобраться в управлении всеми ее функциями даже новичку. Все меню, опции и кнопки удобно визуализированы, все нужное находится под рукой. Уже после первой конвертации вы станете уверенным пользователем этой программы.

Конвертировать MSG в RTF

Total Mail Converter поддерживает все почтовые клиенты, конвертирует файлы MSG в RTF, TXT, TIFF, PDF, HTML и DOC. Иначе говоря, вы можете преобразовать ваши и-мейлы в RTF или любой другой формат, упомянутый выше. Такое решение будет довольно удобным для тех, кто получает и отправляет множество деловых сообщений ежедневно. Программа значительно сэкономит время, которое уходит на поиск нужной информации в истории переписки. Вы можете сохранить старые письма в RTF-файле и упорядочить их по своему усмотрению.

Как конвертировать MSG в RTF

msg в rtfКонвертировать MSG в RTF очень просто. Запустите конвертер и выберите папку с нужными MSG файлами. Затем отметьте те файлы, которые вам нужно конвертировать. Вы можете отметить каждый файл вручную или же выделить все файлы автоматически функцией “Отметить все”. Далее выберите RTF.

Менеджер настроек поможет вам сделать все необходимое. С его помощью вы можете выбрать отдельные поля для конвертации: отправитель, получатель, дата, тело письма или тема. Вы также можете выбрать режим обработки вложений. Укажите подходящее место для хранения будущих копий.

После выполнения нужных настроек, нажмите “Начать”, чтобы запустить конвертацию. Этот конвертер одинаково быстро обрабатывает один или множество файлов.

Total Mail Converter позволяет конвертировать электронные письма в RTF прямо на рабочем столе. Программа интегрируется в контекстное меню Windows. Все, что вам необходимо сделать, – кликнуть на сообщении правой кнопкой мыши и выбрать опцию Convert to. Этот MSG конвертер также поддерживает управление с командной строки.

Вы можете скачать конвертер онлайн. Загрузите бесплатную 30-дневную демо-версию и конвертируйте свою переписку в RTF прямо сейчас. Убедитесь в том, что это очень просто! Никаких специальных знаний и условий для этого не нужно! Зарегистрированные пользователи получат бесплатную техподдержку и обновления.

Назад к продукту Total Mail Конвертер

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Total Mail Converter Preview1Total Mail Converter Preview2Total Mail Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert MSG to RTF

FREE DOWNLOAD DOC Tutorial
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
(only $59.90)
Total Mail Converter is the fastest-working and user-friendliest application to convert MSG to RTF. The program has a robust user interface, and it takes just a brief look at it to understand how to handle the program. All menus, options and buttons are readily observable, so you will be confident with the converter after just one session.

convert emails to rtf

Total Mail Converter supports all email Clients, and it converts MSG files to RTF, TXT, TIFF, PDF, HTML, and DOC. In other words, you can save your messages in RTF or any of the target formats mentioned above. This can be very handy for those receiving and sending scores of business messages every day. The program saves you the hard time of fumbling for your needed message. You can save them in RTF and align them as you see fit.

How to Convert MSG to RTF

Converting MSG to RTF is an easy game. Run the converter and select the folder with MSG files. Then check the files that you wish to convert. You can either check them optionally or all of them at once by aid of batch function. Top check-mark all the files contained in the folder, click Check All. Then select RTF.

mail converter video guide

The Wizard will help you with the rest of the procedure. Here you can select fields to export: Sender, Recipient, Date, Body or Subject. You can also deal with your attached files in the same way. Specify your destination folder, so that you can find your converted emails any time.

When you have made your settings, click Start to finish the process. This mail converter will convert files in batch almost as fast as one file.

Total Mail Converter permits you to convert emails to RTF right from the desktop. It integrates into the Windows right-click menu. All you need to do is right-click on a message and choose Convert to. This MSG Converter also features command line support. This function permits you to launch the utility from within other programs.

The tool is available for online download. You can download the 30-day demo version and convert mail to RTF right now. Just see how easy it is! No special knowledge or background required! Registered users will enjoy free tech support and upgrades.

Back to Total Mail Converter Home

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  DOC Tutorial
(only $59.90)
   Updated Thu, 20 Nov 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.