metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертировать MSG в TIFF

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
Total Mail Converter представляет собой новую утилиту для деловых людей, которым приходится иметь дело с обширной деловой перепиской. Так как они ежедневно обмениваются сообщениями, почтовый клиент часто перегружен письмами, которые затрудняют работу с ним. Некоторые из этих писем содержат важную информацию, поэтому их нельзя просто удалить, поскольку можно потерять ценные корпоративные данные. Total Mail Converter поможет создать удобный и надежный архив вашей переписки, освободив почтовый ящик от старых писем. Вы можете конвертировать ваши электронные письма в TIFF, HTML, DOC, RTF, PDF и TXT.

msg в tiff

Почему пользователи выбирают Total Movie Converter

Total Mail Converter – это один из самых мощных почтовых конвертеров, доступных сегодня на рынке. Он обладает удобным пользовательским интерфейсом, все функции и кнопки всегда под рукой. Не нужно быть экспертом, чтобы успешно пользоваться этой утилитой. Обычно новичку требуется пара минут, чтобы разобраться в ее функционале. Программа поддерживает управление с командной строки, функцию пакетной конвертации и располагает удобным менеджером настроек.

Как конвертировать письма в TIFF

email конвертерЭто очень просто. Запустите программу и выберите папку с вашими сообщениями. Все письма, содержащиеся в ней, будут отображены в главной панели. Вы можете выбрать одно или несколько писем, а также использовать функцию “Отметить все”, чтобы выделить все письма автоматически. Далее нажмите TIFF.

Менеджер настроек поможет вам выбрать поля для конвертации (Получатель, Отправитель, Дата, Тема и Тело), а также указать место для хранения будущих копий. Также есть несколько режимов обработки вложений на ваш выбор. Можно сохранить вложения в отдельной папке. Когда все настройки сделаны, нажмите Начать для завершения процедуры.

Поскольку Total Mail Converter интегрируется в Windows, вы можете конвертировать MSG в TIFF прямо на рабочем столе. Просто нажмите правой кнопкой мыши на файле и выберите опцию Convert to. Затем выберите нужный формат для конвертации и следуйте рекомендациям менеджера настроек. Total Mail Converter также можно управлять с командной строки.

Этот уникальный конвертер электронных писем доступен онлайн. Вы можете купить лицензионную версию прямо сейчас или воспользоваться бесплатной демо-версией, которая действительно в течение 30 дней. Это поможет вам убедиться в эффективности программы! После покупки вы получаете бесплатную техподдержку и регулярные обновления конвертера.

Назад к продукту Total Mail Конвертер

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Total Mail Converter Preview1Total Mail Converter Preview2Total Mail Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert MSG to TIFF

FREE DOWNLOAD DOC Tutorial
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
(only $59.90)
Total Mail Converter is a new software utility designed for business persons, who have to do a lot of business correspondence on a daily basis. As they have to accept and send messages each day, they usually end up with too many emails in the client and have to remove them. Some of these messages may bear strategic significance and therefore should not be removed. Because most business people are too busy to figure out which letter should be sent to waste basket, they risk losing important information. Total Mail Converter will help you safely and conveniently archive your correspondence. You can convert emails to TIFF, HTML, DOC, RTF, PDF and TXT.

msg to tiff

Why Total Mail Converter

Total Mail Converter is one of the handiest and most powerful mail converters available on the software market. It has a user friendly interface, with all options and buttons readily visible. You do not have to be an expert to operate this tool. Usually, it takes minutes for a first time user to see how it works. The program features command line support, batch mode and a handy Wizard.

mail converter video guide

How to Convert Mail to TIFF

It is very easy. Launch the tool and select the folder with your messages. All the emails contained in it will be displayed in the main panel. You can either check one or a few emails or use batch option and check/uncheck all the messages at once. To check-mark all your messages, click Check All. Then click TIFF.

The Wizard will help you select destination folders and fields to export, which include Recipient, Sender, Date, Subject and Body. There are also plenty of ways to handle attachments. You can extract and place your attached files to any folder. When you have made your options, click Start to complete the procedure.

Because Total Mail Converter integrates into Windows, you can convert MSG to TIFF right from the desktop. Just right-click on a file and select Convert to. Then select your target format and follow the Wizard’s recommendations. Total Mail Converter can be handled from within other tools via command line.

This unique email converter is available online. You can either buy the key right now of use the free demo version, which is valid for 30 days. This will help you see how great it is! Once you purchase the program, you will be getting free tech support and upgrades regularly

Back to Total Mail Converter Home

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  DOC Tutorial
(only $59.90)
   Updated Sun, 20 Apr 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.