metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертировать MSG в TXT

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
Если количество писем в почтовом клиенте затрудняет поиск нужной вам информации, воспользуйтесь эффективным решением этой проблемы. С помощью Total Mail Converter вы можете архивировать ваши сообщения в TXT, DOC, RTF, PDF, HTML, и TIFF. Этот инструмент конвертирует письма из любого клиента. С его помощью вы можете конвертировать любое количество сообщений MSG в TXT формат в считанные секунды.

msg в text

Этот почтовый конвертер покажется простым в работе даже для новичка. Интерфейс построен таким образом, что пользователь видит каждый последующий шаг конвертации.

Как конвертировать письма в TXT

email конвертерTotal Mail Converter требует минимум усилий с вашей стороны. От вас требуется только выбрать подходящие настройки. Программа оснащена удобным менеджером настроек, который максимально упрощает процесс для пользователя.

Чтобы конвертировать электронные письма в TXT, запустите утилиту и откройте папку с нужными сообщениями. Далее отметьте все сообщения, которые вы хотите конвертировать. Если нужно преобразовать все сообщения в формат TXT, просто нажмите “Отметить все”. Далее выберите TXT. Окно менеджера настроек автоматически откроется. Здесь вы можете выбрать папку для хранения будущих TXT файлов, а также список полей для конвертации: получатель, отправитель, дата, тело и тема. Кроме того, есть выбор режимов обработки вложений, их можно сохранить в отдельную папку. После выполнения настроек, нажмите “Начать” для запуска конвертации.

Этот MSG конвертер располагает поддержкой с командной строки. Кроме того, он интегрируется в контекстное меню. Вы можете конвертировать ваши письма прямо на рабочем столе. Нажмите правой кнопкой мыши на нужном файле и выберите Convert to. Интерфейс конвертера будет запущен. Далее следуйте вышеописанной процедуре.

Этот почтовый конвертер можно скачать онлайн. Вы можете заказать его прямо сейчас и получить лицензионный ключ. Если вы еще не уверены в своем выборе, скачайте бесплатную демо-версию, которая действительна в течение 30 дней. Убедитесь на своем опыте, что это наиболее оптимальное решение! Зарегистрированные пользователи получают бесплатную техподдержку и регулярные обновления.

Назад к продукту Total Mail Конвертер

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Total Mail Converter Preview1Total Mail Converter Preview2Total Mail Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert MSG to TXT

FREE DOWNLOAD DOC Tutorial
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
(only $59.90)
If you are having a hard time dealing with a profusion of emails in your clients, there is an effective solution to your problem. You can use Total Mail Converter and archive your messages in TXT, DOC, RTF, PDF, HTML, and TIFF. This tool converts emails from any client. With the help of Total Mail Converter, you can convert MSG to TXT in batch in less than no time.

msg to text

This email converter is easy to work with for even a beginner. The interface is laid out in such a way that you can foresee your every next action.

How to Convert Mail to TXT

Total Mail Converter requires minimum work on your side. All you need to do is make options. The program features a friendly Wizard that guides you through the procedure and helps you make your settings.

mail converter video guide To convert emails to TXT, run the utility and select the folder with your mails. Then check the messages you wish to convert. If you would like to render all the messages in TXT, press Check All. All the files will be marked automatically. Select TXT. The Wizard's window will open. Here you can choose the destination folder and fields you wish to export: Sender, Recipient, Date, Body or Subject. Also, you have a lot of options to handle your attached files, which you can extract and placed into any folder you choose. If you are through with your options, click Start to complete conversion.

This MSG Converter features command line support. This function permits you to launch the program from within any other application. Besides, it integrates into the right-click popup menu. You can convert your emails right from the desktop. Right-click on a file and click Convert to. The interface will be launched. Then follow the procedure described above.

This mail converter is available for download. You can order it right now and get the activation code. If you are not sure yet, download the free demo version and use it for 30 days. Please, don’t just take descriptions on trust. Try it right now! Registered users are entitled to free tech support and regular upgrades.

Back to Total Mail Converter Home

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  DOC Tutorial
(only $59.90)
   Updated Thu, 20 Nov 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.