metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертировать ODS в Access

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Excel Converter
Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
Конвертировать ODS в Access
Конвертировать ODS в Access

Языки интерфейса: русский, английский, испанский, немецкий, французский, нидерландский, шведский, итальянский, португальский, чешский, японский, китайский, корейский.

  Если вам необходимо конвертировать ODS файлы в базу данных Microsoft Access, вам понадобится ODS Access конвертер, специальная программа для экспорта ODS таблиц в файл Access. Использование специального конвертера намного эффективнее, чем копирование информации вручную, которое занимает очень много времени. С помощью Total Excel Converter вы можете конвертировать большое количество файлов за одну минуту, при этом все данные будут корректно экспортированы в новый формат.

Total Excel Converter предоставляет множество режимов конвертации для обработки разных форматов таблиц и баз данных. Все они работают по одинаковому принципу, разница заключается только в выборе источника и целевого формата. Если вам необходимо конвертировать ODS в Access, выполните следующие действия:

  1. Выберите папку, содержащую файлы-источники. Если в ней есть файлы разного формата, вы можете отфильтровать ODS файлы, выбрав этот формат в панели ‘Фильтр:’ (в верхнем правом углу окна).
  2. Выберите ODS источники. Вы можете отметить один, несколько или все файлы для конвертации.
  3. Если вы решили конвертировать OpenOffice в Access, нажмите на ‘Access’ в панели форматов.
  4. Выполните все нужные настройки и нажмите ‘Start!’.

С помощью этих простых действий вы можете конвертировать ваши ODS источники в Access. Если вам нужно конвертировать один файл ODS, вы можете сделать это даже без запуска ODS конвертера как отдельного приложения. Правой кнопкой мыши нажмите на нужном файле на рабочем столе и выберите опцию ‘Convert to’. Затем выберите нужный вам формат (Access), появится окно настроек. Установите нужные параметры и нажмите ‘Start!’. Файл будет конвертирован. Также в программе есть поддержка командной строки Воспользуйтесь ей, если вы предпочитаете управлять программами через интерфейс Windows cmd.

Попробуйте Total Excel Converter прямо сейчас. Вы однозначно найдете это решение полезным!

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

Назад к продукту Total Excel Конвертер

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Excel Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Excel Converter Preview1Excel Converter Preview2Excel Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert ODS To Access

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
ODS To access
convert ods to access

Interface languages: English, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Dutch, Swedish, Italian, Portuguese, Czech, Japanese, Chinese, Korean.

  If you need to turn your ODS files into Microsoft Access database, you will need ODS Access converter, a special program that exports ODS tables into Access file. Using converter is much more efficient way to do conversions, as manual copy pasting can last very long. With the help of Total Excel Converter you can convert great number of files in one minute, and all data will be correctly exported to the new format.

Total Excel Converter contains a lot of converting modes for processing different table and database formats. All of them work in a similar way, the difference is only in the choice of source and target format. If you need to convert ODS to Access, use these steps:

  1. Select a folder that contains your source files. If there are files of different formats, you can filter ODS files by choosing this format in СFilter:Т bar (top right corner).
  2. Check off ODS sources. You can check one, a few or all files for conversion.
  3. If you decided to convert OpenOffice to Access, press СAccessТ in the format bar.
  4. Make all necessary settings and click СStart!Т.

These simple actions should be done for converting your ODS sources to Access. If you need to convert a single ODS file, you can do this even without launching ODS converter as separate application. Click on the file on the desktop with a right mouse button and choose СConvert toТ option. Then choose the format you need (Access) and you will see the same settings window popped up. Set the parameters you need and click СStart!Т. The file will be converted. Also command line support is provided. Use it if you are used to manage programs via Windows cmd processor.

Try Total Excel Converter right now. It is a solution you will definitely find useful!

Windows 2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7

Back to Total Excel Converter Home

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Sat, 30 Aug 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.