CoolUtils Logo
English  German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean

Конвертировать Outlook в RTF

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Outlook Converter
Buy Total Outlook Converter NOW!(всего 1500 рублей)
Иногда, когда вы получаете сотни имейлов каждый день, становится очень трудно справляться с перепиской, храня все в папках почтового клиента. Гораздо удобнее хранить сообщения с важной информацией в отдельных файлах. Формат Outlook не читается другими приложениями, так что лучше конвертировать Outlook в RTF файлы, поддерживаемые большинством текстовых редакторов. RTF (Reach Text Format) позволяет сохранять форматированный текст, так что ваши имейлы будут сохранены без изменений.

outlook email converterКак конвертировать Outlook в RTF? Возможно, единственный способ сделать это состоит в использовании специального имейл-конвертера, который поддерживает формат RTF. Наилучший из них – Total Outlook Converter, разработанный специально для почтового клиента Outlook. Он синхронизируется с Outlook, отображая содержимое вашего почтового ящика и позволяя выбрать сообщения для конвертации прямо в окне программы. Total Outlook Converter – это хороший выбор для любого пользователя благодаря своему удобному интерфейсу, который в очень понятной манере помогает вам выполнить все необходимые настройки.

Чтобы сохранить имейлы Outlook как RTF файлы, вам нужно выполнить несколько простых действий в Total Outlook Converter. Вы увидите список папок Outlook в левой панели окна программы. Нажав на любую из этих папок, вы раскроете список имейлов, которые она содержит. Здесь вы выбираете те сообщения, которые хотите конвертировать. После того, как выбор сделан, нажмите на кнопку “RTF” в панели форматов, и откроется помощник настроек.

Здесь вы можете пройтись по вкладкам, чтобы увидеть доступные опции конвертации. Вы можете указать место для хранения конвертированных имейлов, перечень полей для конвертации, настроить обработку вложений и шаблон имени для будущих файлов. После того, как настройки выполнены, просто нажмите кнопку “Начать”, и вы получите RTF-копии выбранных имейлов.

download outlook converter

Как вы видите, Total Outlook Converter предлагает быструю и надежную конвертацию имейлов. Эта универсальная утилита доступна для покупки онлайн. Приобретите ее сейчас и забудьте о переполненных почтовых ящиках навсегда!

Windows 2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7/8

Языки интерфейса: русский, английский, испанский, немецкий, французский, голландский, шведский, итальянский, португальский, чешский, японский, китайский, корейский.

Bookmark and Share

Назад к продукту Total Outlook Конвертер

Buy Total Outlook Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Outlook Converter
(всего 1500 рублей)
 


Поделись в соц. сетях

и получи купон на 10% скидку



  Авторские права © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development.

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert Outlook to RTF

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Outlook Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
outlook email rtf converterSometimes, when you receive hundreds of emails every day, it becomes difficult to keep them all in email client folders. It is far more comfortable to store the messages with important information in separate files. Outlook format cannot be read by other applications, so it is better to convert Outlook to RTF files that are supported by most of text editors. RTF is a Reach Text Format that allows saving formatted text, so your emails will be saved unchanged.

How to convert Outlook into RTF? Perhaps, the only way to do this is to use special email converter that support RTF format. The best one is Total Outlook Converter that was developed specially for Outlook mail client. It is synchronized with Outlook so that can display your inbox content and allow you to select messages required for conversion. Total Outlook Converter is a good choice for any user thanks to its handy interface, that in a clear manner helps you to do all necessary settings.

To save Outlook emails as RTF files, you should perform several simple actions in Total Outlook Converter. First you will see the list of Outlook folders at the left window panel of the program. By clicking on each of these folders, you will open the list of emails that it contains. Here you select the messages you want to convert. After the selection is made, you should click on УRTFФ button in the format bar, the options wizard will pop up.

Here you can surf through the inlays to see what options of conversion are available. You can make destination settings, select the range of fields for conversion, make attachments settings and adjust the file name template. After the settings are made, just press УStart!Ф button and you will receive RTF copies of selected emails.

download outlook converter

As you see, Total Outlook Converter offers fast and reliable email conversion. This all-in-one utility is available for purchasing online. Buy it now and forget about overfilled inboxes!

Back to Total Outlook Converter Home

Buy Total Outlook Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Mon, 22 Sep 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.