metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертация PST писем в RTF

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Outlook Converter
Buy Total Outlook Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
pst to rtf

Наведите курсор, чтобы увеличить:
convert pst to rtf

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

Скачать

  С помощью Total Outlook Converter вы можете сохранять свои письма PST в форматы RTF, Word, PDF, TXT, TIFF и HTML. Это самая удобная и эффективная утилита для конвертации электронных писем их представленных сегодня. Вся важная переписка будет надежно сохранена в удобном для вас виде. Вы можете сами выбирать нужный формат, просматривать и редактировать письма при необходимости.

Total Outlook Converter располагает очень удобным интерфейсом. Даже новички могут с легкостью освоиться в нем. Как правило, неопытному пользователю достаточно несколько минут, чтобы разобраться в управлении конвертациями. В самом деле, все расположено непосредственно перед пользователем. Преобразование файлов в новый формат происходит автоматически! Все, что нужно делать пользователю – выбирать нужные опции и кликать мышкой.

Внимание! С помощью Total Outlook Converter можно экспортировать в RTF отдельные поля сообщений. Например, вы можете сохранить список отправителей со всеми датами. Более того, программа установит единое время для всех писем, что очень удобно, поскольку письма приходят из различных часовых поясов.

Как конвертировать электронные письма Outlook в RTF

Этот конвертер делает всю работу за вас. Вам только потребуется нажать пару кнопок и выбрать нужные действия. Чтобы конвертировать PST в RTF, запустите программу и выберите папку с PST-сообщениями из списка папок слева. Список сообщений появится на экране. Вы можете выбрать один или много файлов для конвертации, так как программа поддерживает пакетный режим, при котором можно конвертировать любое количество писем за один раз. Утилита быстро обработает все выбранные сообщения. Как только нужные письма выбраны, укажите RTF в качестве целевого формата.

Далее просто следуйте указаниям менеджера настроек. Вы можете сохранить конвертированные копии сообщений в любой папке, просто укажите ее в настройках. Далее нажмите кнопку Начать.

Total Outlook Converter имеет графический интерфейс, а также поддерживает управление с командной строки. С помощью командной строки вы можете запускать конвертацию файлов в фоновом режиме.

Вы можете приобрести Total Outlook Converter онлайн. Также доступна бесплатная триальная версия, она работает в течение 30 дней. После этого вы можете приобрести лицензионный ключ и продолжить пользоваться программой.

Назад к продукту Total Outlook Конвертер

Buy Total Outlook Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Outlook Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Total Outlook Converter Preview1Total Outlook Converter Preview2Total Outlook Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert PST Emails to RTF

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Outlook Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
pst to rtf

Roll over to see full-sized:
convert pst to rtf

Windows 2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7/8

Download

  With the help of Total Outlook Converter, you can save your PST email messages in RTF, Word, PDF, TXT, TIFF and HTML. This is but the handiest and most effective file conversion utilities today's software industry can offer. No more frantic fumbling for important messages! Now you can save your emails in your most preferred format and refer to them any time you need to.

Total Outlook Converter has an easy-to-follow interface. Even beginners can use it easily. As a rule, it takes minutes for a newbie to grasp the simple algorithm of actions and learn how to operate the tool. Indeed, everything is written on the interface. Actually, no conversion is required on your part – it is done automatically! You are only required to choose and click.

Important! Total Outlook Converter can export selected email fields to RTF. For example you want the list of senders with dates in RTF format. Our program can help you! Moreover, it will use universal coordinated time to avoid mess as most emails come across the globe with differemt time zones.

How to Convert Outlook Emails to RTF

This email converter does the job for you. You are only to click correct buttons and select correct actions. To convert PST to RTF, launch the interface and select the folder with PST messages from the folder tree on the left. A list of messages will appear on the screen. You can check one or many files and set it working. By aid of batch function, you can convert scores of Outlook emails to RTF, and the program will do it very quickly. Once you have check-marked your messages, specify RTF as your target format.

Please, follow the wizard's recommendations. You can store your converted messages securely in your specified folder. The wizard will help you select the destination folder. You can also create your own destination folder and put your files in it. When you have made all your selections, click Start.

Total Outlook Converter features GUI and command line support. By aid of command line option, you can convert pst files from within other applications. This option is available for registered users.

Total Outlook Converter can be purchased online. There is also a free trial version, which is valid for 30 days. After the trial period expires, you are going to have to buy the key. Registered users enjoy free upgrades and tech support and the latest and most advanced features of the program.

Back to Total Outlook Converter Home

Buy Total Outlook Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Thu, 20 Nov 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.