metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Как конвертировать видео для Nokia

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Movie Converter
Buy Total Movie Converter NOW!(всего 2000 рублей)
видео для nokia
конвертировать видео для nokia

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

  Просмотр видео файлов на смартфоне Nokia требует специальной конвертации из-за ограниченности поддерживаемых форматов. Фильмы в формате AVI или DIVX нельзя будет посмотреть на Nokia без допольнительных программ, а некоторые видео форматы просто не лицензированы к использованию на аппаратах этой марки. Единственным способом сделать эти видео файлы совместимыми с вашим смартфоном является их конвертация в один из подходящих форматов с помощью видео конвертера. Total Movie Converter позволяет быстро и легко выполнить такую конвертацию. В отличие от других конвертеров, Total Movie Converter не требует длительных настроек и другой ручной работы – всего одним нажатием кнопки можно конвертировать любое количество видеофайлов в формат, совместимый с любым смартфоном Nokia.

скачать видео конвертер

Как конвертировать видеофайл для Nokia

Чтобы конвертировать видео в формат, совместимый со смартфоном или телефоном Nokia, нужно воспользоваться одноименной функцией ‘Nokia’ в меню ‘Устройства’. Вам предложат выполнить несколько настроек, которые по желанию можно пропустить и использовать настройки по умолчанию.
  1. Выбор пути. Здесь можно выбрать папку для хранения конвертированных копий.
  2. Поворот. Эта вкладка отвечает за ориентацию видеоизображения. Вы можете повернуть или зеркально отобразить видеоизображение, или оставить все как есть, выбрав выриант "Не поворачивать".
  3. Дополнительно. Вы можете выделить конкретный фрагмент видеофайла для конвертации. Эта функция полезна, если вам нужно сделать коллекцию любимых эпизодов либо "нарезать" фрагменты для последующей компоновки.
  4. Аудио. Эта вкладка содержит настройки звука. Можно установить нужную ромкость, частоту, число каналов и поток.

Если выбрано несколько файлов-источнков для конвертации, вкладка ‘Дополнительно’ становится неактивной, однако появляется новая функция для объединения всех видео источников в один файл. В такой способ можно поместить коллекцию фильмов в один единственный файл.

Total Movie Converter предлагает самый легкий способ оптимизации ваших любымых видео треков под смартфоны Nokia. Конвертацию можно выполнить с настройками по умолчанию, что максимально сэкономит ваше время и обеспечит отличное качество видео.

Купите TMC сейчас и используйте весь его функционал в течение неограниченного времени!

Назад к продукту Total Movie Конвертер

Buy Total Movie Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Movie Converter
(всего 2000 рублей)
 
Total Movie Converter Preview1Total Movie Converter Preview2Total Movie Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert Video for Nokia

FREE DOWNLOAD Movie Tutorial
Buy Total Movie Converter NOW!
(only $29.90)
video to nokia converter
convert video to nokia

convert video

Windows 2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7

  Using video for Nokia smartfone requires special conversion due to the lack of supported video formats for these devices. Movies in AVI or DIVX format will be not played on Nokia without additional software, and some video formats are not licensed for use on Nokias. The only way to make any videos suitable for your smartphone is to turn them into appropriate format with the help of video converter that supports this functionality. It is easy and fast to make video conversions with the help of Total Movie Converter. In contrast to other converters, Total Movie Converter doesnТt require long settings and too many efforts Ц just one click and any number of videos become compatible with any Nokia smartphone.

download video converter

How To Convert Video To Nokia

In order to convert video to Nokia smartphone compatible format, you need to use СNokiaТ feature in СDeviceТ menu. You will be offered to make a few settings, which can ne skipped if you wish to use default settings.
  1. Destination. Here you can specify the location where converted copies will be saved.
  2. Rotate. This inlay is responsible for converted video orientation. You can set specific rotation or flipping of the video image, or use the default variant which is УDo not RotateФ.
  3. Advanced. Here you can extract specific video fragment for conversion. It is helpful feature if you need to make a collection of favorite episodes or need to extract fragments for the future compilation.
  4. Audio. This inlay contains settings for the video sound. Volume, samplerate, number of channels and bitrate are available for adjustment.

When a few source files are selected, the СAdvancedТ feature becomes inactive, while a new feature for combining all video into one file appears. In such a way you can create a movie collection in one single video track.

Total Movie Converter offers the easiest way to adjust your favorite videos for the playback on Nokia smartphones. The process can be done using the default settings that maximally saves your time and provides with excellent video quality.

Buy TMC now and use its full functionality for unlimited term!

Back to Total Movie Converter Home

Buy Total Movie Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  Movie Tutorial
(only $29.90)
   Updated Thu, 16 Jan 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.