metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертировать DXF в TIFF

FREE DOWNLOAD Total CAD Converter
Buy Total CAD Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
Конвертировать DXF в TIFFTotal CAD Converter представляет собой надежное решение для конвертации DXF в TIFF. Total CAD Converter поддерживает все версии файлов DXF (R2.5/2.6, R9, R10, R12, R13, R14, R2000/2002, R2005/2006/2007/2008/2009). Вы можете быть уверены, что Total CAD Converter распознает и конвертирует в TIFF любой DXF файл, который у вас есть. Кроме того, Total CAD Converter располагает рядом полезных опций для достижения идеальных результатов:
  • При конвертации нескольких файлов DXF одновременно, программа предлагает множество опций. Вы можете получить отдельный файл TIFF из каждого файла-источника в DXF или получить всего один комбинированный TIFF файл. Total CAD Converter может конвертировать файлы из разных папок. Это означает, что программа автоматически объединит все DXF файлы с каждой выбранной папки в отдельный TIFF файл. Количество выходных файлов TIFF соответствует количеству выделенных папок-источников.
  • Конвертируя DXF в TIFF, вы можете изменять размер файлов. Чем файлы меньше в размере, тем их удобнее пересылать клиентам по е-мейлу или публиковать онлайн.
  • Вы можете выбрать тип компрессии для выходного TIFF документа.
  • Total CAD Converter позволяет вам выбирать фотометрическую интерпретацию для конвертации в формат TIFF.
Все настройки делаются пошагово, так что вы никогда не забудете ничего важного. Помощник подскажет, какую опцию выбрать, если вы затрудняетесь с настройками. Total CAD Converter не требует наличия AutoCAD. Многие профессиональные пользователи уже оценили преимущества этого DXF конвертера. Вы можете попробовать его бесплатно. Пробная версия доступна в течение 30 дней. Нажмите кнопку Download, чтобы скачать ее сейчас.

Скриншот программы

кад конвертер

Платформы: Windows 98/ME/2000/XP/2003/Vista/7/8
Языки интерфейса: английский, испанский, русский, французский, немецкий, японский.

Назад к продукту Total CAD Конвертер

Buy Total CAD Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total CAD Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Total CAD Converter Preview1Total CAD Converter Preview2Total CAD Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert DXF to TIFF

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total CAD Converter NOW!
(only $99.90)
DXFtoTIFFTotal CAD Converter is a reliable solution to convert DXF to TIFF. Total CAD Converter supports all versions of DXF files (R2.5/2.6, R9, R10, R12, R13, R14, R2000/2002, R2005/2006/2007/2008/2009). You may be sure that Total CAD Converter recognizes and converts to TIFF any DXF file you may have. Besides, Total CAD Converter allows you a number of great options to achieve perfect results:
  • When you convert several DXF files at a time, the program suggests a lot of options. You may get the TIFF files out of each DXF file or just one combined TIFF file if you like. Total CAD Converter can separate files by folders. This means that it automatically combines all DXF files from each folder into TIFF files. The number of output TIFF files is equal to the number of folders.
  • Converting DXF to TIFF you may resize the files. The smaller the files are the more suitable they are for emailing to your clients and uploading to the web.
  • You may select the compression of the output TIFF document.
  • Total CAD Converter allows you specifying photometric interpretation of the TIFF files.
All the settings are done step-by-step so you never forget a thing. The wizard will hint you want option to choose when you are at a loss. Total CAD Converter does not require AutoCAD. Many CAD professionals have already taken the advantage of this DXF to TIFF converter. Try it for free. The evaluation version is valid for 30 days. Press Download button to get it now.

Screenshots (roll over to see full-sized):

convert dxf to tiff convert dxf to tiff

Platforms: Windows 98/ME/2000/XP/2003/Vista
Interface languages: English, Spanish, Russian, French, German, Japanese.

Back to Total CAD Converter Home

Buy Total CAD Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $99.90)
   Updated Wed, 29 Oct 2014


Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.