CoolUtils Logo
English  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

EXIF Viewer

Ihre EXIF-Information ansehen und bearbeiten

Buy EXIF Viewer NOW!
(nur $24.50)
Falls Sie sich oft mit Digitalfotos befassen, können Sie alle Vorteile dieser neuen Utility in vollem Maße genießen. Aber weshalb? Denn jetzt haben Sie in der Hand das effektivste Werkzeug, um Fotos nach erweiterter Information zu bearbeiten.

Jedes Digitalfoto wird durch irgendwelche erweiterte Information gekennzeichnet (z. B., Bildbeschreibung, Modell, Ausrichtung, Copyright, Blitzlicht, Belichtungszeit, Benutzerkommentar). Und diese Fotoeigenschaften werden von gewöhnlichen Viewers nicht angezeigt. Diese Fotoparameter sind nur manche von denjenigen, mit denen der EXIF Viewer sich befasst. Die Utility ermöglicht Ihnen, Fotos nach solchen Metaangaben zu sortieren, versetzen oder kopieren. Drucken Sie eine Liste nur von den Fotos aus, die horizontal gemacht wurden. Oder wählen Sie Fotos mit einer bestimmten Belichtung aus. Man kann auch einen .xls oder .htm Bericht anfertigen, in dem jedes Foto mit erweiterter Information (EXIF) begleitet wird.

Wenn Sie Bilder maximal vollwertig bearbeiten möchten, ist der EXIF Viewer dasjenige, was Sie bestimmt brauchen.

Der EXIF Viewer unterstüzt JPEG, TIFF und RAW Formate (CRW, CR2, NEF, PEF, RAF, X3F, RAW, BAY, ORF, MRW, SRF, MRW). Beachten Sie, dass der EXIF Viewer RAW-Formate nicht bearbeiten sondern nur zeigen und mit denen Berichte machen kann. Nehmen Sie Ihre Chance gleich im Moment mit und probieren das Programm kostenlos (30-Tage-Probeperiode, unbeschränkt), damit sicher zu werden, dass das Programm sein Preis wert ist.

Benutzen Sie den vorteilhaften VisualRenamer um Dateien nach EXIF-Information umzubenennen.

Buy EXIF Viewer NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD EXIF Viewer
(nur $24.50)
 

  Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development.

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian
Are you happy with CoolUtils products? Tell your friends and co-workers about them!

If you have a site in the web feel free to put our text link below from your site.

<A HRef= "http://www.CoolUtils.com"> Advanced Software by CoolUtils.com</A> Audio, image, html and pdf converters, directory print utilities, file rename utilities and much more.

EXIF Viewer   

View and edit your EXIF info

Buy EXIF Viewer NOW!
(only $24.50)

FREE DOWNLOAD
Exif viewer You will estimate at its true worth this new handy utility if you deal with digital photos. Why? Because now you get the most efficient tool for managing them through extended information.

Every digital photo has some extended information, like ImageDescription, Model, Orientation, Copyright, Flash, ExposureTime, UserComment. It's not shown by ordinary viewers. These parameters of the photo are just the ones EXIF Viewer deals with. The utility helps you to sort, move or copy photos by this photo metadata. Print the list of only those photos that were horizontally made. Or select those with certain exposure. Or you may want to create a .xls or .htm report where every photo is supplied with extended information (EXIF).

To view the exif info of an image, launch the viewer. Select the required folder in the folder list on the left side of the interface. A list of files contained in the folder will be displayed in the main panel, with metadata parameters organized in columns. According to these parameters, you can sort your images out and create reports and supply each photo with extended information.

If you want to master your photos in full measure EXIF Viewer is the thing you need.

EXIF Viewer supports JPEG, TIFF and RAW Formats (CRW, CR2, NEF, PEF, RAF, X3F, RAW, BAY, ORF, MRW, SRF, MRW). Note that ExifViewer can not edit RAW formats, but can view them or make reports. Try it for free (30 days trial period, no limitations) and find out that it is really worth its money.

Use new most advantageous VisualRenamer to rename files by EXIF information.

Useful articles

How to View EXIF Info
Buy EXIF Viewer NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD    
(only $24.50)
 

 

 


 

What do you think about this program?

Review: Stars:
Your Name:
Your Email (optional):

Best Deal!

Get 53 CoolUtils tools
for the price of 4
read more
  (you save up to $500)
 

Windows 8 Compatible

Awards

Softpedia awards
SoftJamboree awards
Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.