metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертация HTML в RTF

FREE DOWNLOAD Total HTML Converter
Buy Total HTML Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
HTML RTF конвертерИнформация из интернета не всегда удобна для хранения в HTML формате. Проблема в том, что для редактирования таких файлов требуется дополнительное программное обеспечение и знания в области HTML языка, который незнаком большинству пользователей. Чтобы избежать этих трудностей, вы можете переконвертировать HTML в RTF, используя простую и удобную программу Total HTML Converter. После конвертации вы сможете редактировать информацию без проблем.

Бесспорное преимущество конвертации в RTF – это стандартный текстовый формат , поддерживаемый всеми популярными редакторами, такими как WordPad, Microsoft Word, AbiWord, TextEdit (для Mac OS X). Вместо обычного TXT, RTF открывает для вас широкие возможности форматирования документов.

Выбирая лучший HTML RTF конвертера, люди обычно не хотят тратить много времени на изучение самой программы. Все, что им нужно – конвертировать веб-страницу за пару кликов, легко и быстро. Total HTML Converter - мощная, но простая в использовании утилита с удобным интерфейсом и широкими функциональными возможностями.

конвертация html файлов в rtfПрограмма построена таким образом, что для того чтобы получить RTF файл, вам нужно только выбрать нужный HTML файл, указать место, куда сохранить результат работы программы и нажать ОК. Если вы хотите установить дополнительные настройки для будущего RTF файла, например, использование только текстовой информации, выбор полей и расположения на бумаге – все это легко может быть сделано с помощью Мастера настройки. Программа сама подскажет вам, как настроить конвертацию так, чтобы получить нужный результат.

Если вам нужен сильный, но простой и лаконичный помощник для работы с HTML файлами, Total HTML Converter идеально подойдет вам. Его интерфейс тщательно проработан, чтобы сделать его удобным и понятным даже для непрофессиональных пользователей. Вот почему это выбор номер один среди пользователей HTML конвертеров. Получите его прямо сейчас всего за $49.90.

Назад к продукту Total HTML Конвертер

Buy Total HTML Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total HTML Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
HTML Converter Preview1HTML Converter Preview2HTML Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert HTML to RTF

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total HTML Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
html converter

Convert html

Interface languages: English, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Dutch, Swedish, Italian, Portuguese, Czech, Japanese, Chinese, Korean.

Windows 98/2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7/8

The information from the Internet is not always convenient for storing in HTML format. The reason is that editing such a file requires additional software that can process HTML files and good skills in HTML language, which is the problem for the vast majority of users. To manage without such difficulties you can convert HTML to RTF using simple program, called Total HTML Converter. And then information will be usable in any way you need.

convert html to pdf

The incontestable advantage of RTF is that it is the standardized text format that is supported by all popular editors, including WordPad, Microsoft Word, AbiWord, TextEdit (for Mac OS X). Instead of usual TXT, RTF allows rich formatting that will give you facilities to make full-format documents.

Looking for a suitable HTML RTF converter, people usually do not want to spend much time on studying the program. All they need is to convert web pages within one click, quickly and easily. Total HTML Converter is powerful but simple software with user-friendly interface and various useful options.

The program is built so that if you just want to receive RTF file, all you need to do is to select the required HTML source file, specify the place where to save it and click OK. If you would like to set specific options for the future RTF file, like rendering only text information, setting the margins and paper size – all this can be easily made with the help of program Wizard. The program itself will give you a hint how to gain what you need.

If you need powerful but easy-to-use and laconic assistant for converting HTML files, Total HTML Converter ideally suits your needs. Its interface was carefully tested by non-professional users to make it ergonomic and friendly. That is why it is users' No1 choice in the area of HTML converters. Get it now for $49.90 only.

Back to Total HTML Converter Home

Buy Total HTML Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Tue, 23 Apr 2013


Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.