CoolUtils Logo
English  German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean

JPG в GIF: быстро и легко

Формат JPG является наиболее подходящим для фотографий и для изображений с градиентами. Таким образом обеспечивается превосходное качество изображения при самом высоком уровне сжатия. В то же время с этим связаны определенные неудобства - неспособность поддерживать прозрачность и плохое качество изображения, содержащего, например, темный текст на светлом фоне.

Формат GIF не годится для фотографий, но идеален для изображений, содержащих текст (например, кнопки на вебсайтах). Он подходит и для тех штучек, которые делают нашу онлайновую жизнь более приятной - смайликов и аватар. Если исходное изображение, которое Вы нашли в Сети, находится в формате JPG, будет недостаточно только изменить его размеры. Чтобы сделать изображение прозрачным, его необходимо преобразовать в формат GIF.

Если Вы занимаетесь веб-дизайном, то наверняка Вам часто приходится преобразовывать JPG в GIF (и наоборот) для нахождения оптимального соотношения размера/качества изображения. Именно поэтому Total Image Converter, удобный и многофункциональный инструмент, должен стать Вашим лучшим помощником.

С Total Image Converter Вы можете преобразовать JPG в GIF одним кликом. Вы также можете изменять размеры изображения, вращать его или добавлять прозрачность. Сравнительно низкая цена делает продукт идеальным для решения стандартных задач графических преобразований. Вы можете убедиться в незаменимости Total Image Converter - попробуйте его бесплатно!

Назад к продукту Total Image Конвертер

Buy Total Image Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Image Converter
(всего 600.00 рублей)
 

  Авторские права © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development.

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Quick and Easy Way to Convert JPG to GIF

FREE DOWNLOAD Image Tutorial
Buy Total Image Converter NOW!
(only $19.90)
JPG format is the best for photography images, including portraits, and for images with gradients. It offers the best quality of the visual image presentation and the highest level of compression. At the same time it has its own disadvantages, like, for example, inability to support transparency and bad quality of the image that contains, let's say, dark text on the light background.

GIF files are no good for photography, but for images containing text (like buttons on websites) it is ideal. It is also good for those little funny things that make our online life happier - we are referring to forum smilies. If the big source image of a smilie you've found on the Net is in the JPF format, it is not enough to just resize it before you can add it to your forum. You will need to convert it to GIF first, in order to be able to add transparency.

If you are in web design, you will often need to convert JPG to GIF (and vice versa) to find the optimum size/quality ratio for each case separately. That's why Total Image Converter, an easy to use tool with wealth of handy features, should become your best friend right now.

With Total Image Converter you can convert JPG to GIF in one click. You also can resize the image at the same time while converting it, as well as rotate it or add transparency. A comparatively low price makes the product an ideal solution for routine graphic convertion tasks - and don't forget that there is a trial period during which you can convert images for free.

Back to Image Converter Home

Buy Total Image Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  Image Tutorial
(only $19.90)
   Updated Wed, 27 Aug 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.