CoolUtils Logo
English  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

MPG (MPEG-1) in AVI & AVI in MPG zu konvertieren

MPG: was ist das?

MPG (alias MPEG-1) ist ein Video/Audio-kodierender und komprimierender Standard, der zur MPEG-Familie der Video/Audio-Formate gehört. Weil das mit einer Menge PC-Modelle und VCD/DVD-Player höchst kompatibel ist, bleibt MPG immer mehr ein der populärsten Videoformate der MPEG-Familie, ungeachtet dass leistungsstarkere MPEG-2, MPEG-4, etc… schon entwickelt und eingeführt werden.

Warum zu konvertieren?

Beide MPG und AVI sind heute populäre Videoformate und die beiden haben eigene Vor- und Nachteile. AVI gilt als obsolet; doch ist es immer noch weitverbreitet und viele private Videodateisammlungen werden in AVI erhalten. Wenn Sie die in MPG umwandeln möchten, hilft der TotalMovieConverter Ihnen dabei. Unterstüzt wird auch MPG-in-AVI-Konvertierung. Tatsächlich ist der TotalMovieConverter im Stande, eine Vielzahl Videoformate in AVI sowie alle Typen von MPEG und WMV zu konvertieren.

Warum eben der TotalMovieConverter?

Der TotalMovieConverter ist eine erschwingliche, flexible, einfache zu handhaben Lösung, die eine Menge wichtiger Eigenschaften hat. Zugleich ist das Konvertieren von Videodateien mittels des TotalMovieConverters kein unerträglich schwieriges Verfahren. Man muss dazu keine Doktorwürde in Computertechnik haben. Das Programm verfügt auch über andere Vorteile:
  • Man kann Codec/Systemtyp von AVI-Dateien ändern.
  • AVI/MPEG-Parameter lassen sich nach Ihren eigenen Bedürfnissen einrichten (Farbtiefe, Bildwechselfrequenz und Auflösung).
  • Audioparameter (Bitrate, Abtastrate und Bitkanal) kann auch eingestellt werden, um die beste Tonqualität zu erreichen.
  • Der TotalMovieConverter wird mit der Batch-Konvertierung-Option für zahlreiche Dateien ausgestattet und unterstüzt Befehlszeilebetätigung.

Man kann auch die folgenden Formate konvertieren:

  • MPEG in AVI
  • MPEG in MPEG
  • MPEG in WMV

Back to Total Movie Converter Home

Buy Total Movie Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Movie Converter
(nur $29.90)
 

  Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development.

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert MPG (MPEG-1) to AVI, AVI to MPG

FREE DOWNLOAD Movie Tutorial
Buy Total Movie Converter NOW!
(only $29.90)

What is MPG

MPG (also widely known as MPEG-1) is a popular video/audio coding and compression standard belonging to the MPEG family of video/audio formats. Being highly compatible with multiple range of PC models and VCD/DVD players, MPG is still one of the most popular video formats in the MPEG family, in spite of the fact that more powerful MPEG-2, MPEG-4, etc… have been developed and deployed.

Why convert?

Both MPG and AVI are popular video formats, and both have their benefits and drawbacks. AVI is considered obsolete, but at the same time it's still widespread, and many personal video file collections are stored as AVI files. Should you want to convert them to MPG, Total Movie Converter is at your service. MPG to AVI is also supported. Actually, Total Movie Converter converts a wide range of video formats to AVI, all types of MPEG and WMV.

Why Total Movie Converter?

Total Movie Converter is an affordable, flexible, easy to use solution that has a lot of important features and at the same time doesn't turn the conversion of video files into an overwhelmingly hard procedure. You don't have to be a PhD in Computer Science. There are other benefits, as well:
  • You can change the codec/system type for AVI files.
  • AVI/MPEG parameters (color depth, frame rate and resolution) can be configured to match your preferences.
  • Audio parameters (bit rate, sample rate and bit channel) are also configurable to achieve the best quality of sound.
  • Total Movie Converter has a batch conversion feature for multiple files and a command line support.

You can also convert:

  • MPEG to AVI
  • MPEG to MPEG
  • MPEG to WMV

Back to Movie Converter Home

Buy Total Movie Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  Movie Tutorial
(only $29.90)
   Updated Wed, 08 Oct 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.