CoolUtils Logo
                             

Как я могу повернуть свое видео в формате MP4?

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Movie Converter
Buy Total Movie Converter NOW!(всего 2000 рублей)
повернуть видео
повернуть mp4

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

 
Множество современных мобильных телефонов имеют мощные камеры, которыми можно снимать видео. Очень удобно таким образом снимать яркие моменты жизни, когда под рукой нет видеокамеры. Мобильные камеры очень просты в использовании. Нужно просто нажать кнопку Старт и начнется съемка.

С помощью телефона можно снимать в горизонтальном и вертикальном положении. Но вращение камеры телефона во время съемки сильно влияет на качество изображения. Вы загружаете ваше MP4 видео в компьютер и видите повернутую картинку. К счастью, есть простое решение этой проблемы.

Total Movie Converter позволяет с легкостью поворачивать видеоизображение MP4 файла в нужную позицию.

скачать видео конвертер

Загрузите Total Movie Converter, запустите программу у себя на компьютере. Выберите нужный mp4 файл и целевой формат. Если вам не нужно конвертировать ваши файлы из MP4 в WMV, MPEG или FLV, нажмите кнопку iPod (поскольку mp4 часто используется в iPod-ах). Далее выберите папку для хранения преобразованных файлов и режим поворота видео. Total Movie Converter может поворачивать видео на 90 градусов по и против часовой стрелки.

Далее нажмите кнопку Начать и дайте программе сделать свою работу. Через несколько минут повернутые MP4 видео файлы будут лежать в папке, указанной в настройках. Не важно, как именно вы снимаете видео, если иметь под рукой Toatl Movie Converter. Получите вашу копию прямо сейчас, нажав кнопку загрузки. Пробная версия действует 30 дней, в течение этого времени вы можете пользоваться программой абсолютно бесплатно.

Назад к продукту Total Movie Конвертер

Buy Total Movie Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Movie Converter
(всего 2000 рублей)
 
Total Movie Converter Preview1Total Movie Converter Preview2Total Movie Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

How Do I Rotate My MP4 Video?

FREE DOWNLOAD Movie Tutorial
Buy Total Movie Converter NOW!
(only $29.90)
RotateMP4A great number of mobile phones are in fact camera phones able to capture motion video. It comes in handy to capture some moments of your life when you do not have a camcorder at your hand. Mobile cameras are very simple. You just press Start button and shoot. But the result is not often so great.

Unlike camcorder you can rotate your cell phone as you like. It allows shooting in a horizontal or vertical ways. The bad thing about that is the rotated result. You download your MP4 video to your computer and enjoy the rotated clip - very frustrating. Luckily there is a simple solution to the problem.

Total Movie Converter can easily rotate your MP4 file to the proper position. Downlaod Total Movie Converter, launch it. Select your mp4 clip and the target format. If you do not want to convert your MP4 files to WMV, MPEG or FLV, press iPod button (as mp4 is often ued on iPods). Then select the destination folder and teh way to rotate your video. Total Movie Converter can rotate the video 90 degrees CW and CCW.

Rotate mp4 video

Then press Start button and allow the program do the job. In few minutes find the rotated MP4 video file in your destination folder. No matter how you shot your video if you have Toatl Movie Converter at hand. Get you copy now - click download button. The trial version is valid for 30 days and is absolutely free (no adware or spyware).

Back to Movie Converter Home

Buy Total Movie Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  Movie Tutorial
(only $29.90)
   Updated Wed, 16 Jul 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.