metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертировать XLSX в XLS

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Excel Converter
Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
Excel 2007 в XLSПока старые версии Microsoft Office окончательно не уступят свое место новым, более удобным версиям (Office 2007, 2010), проблема совместимости документов с разными поколениями пакета будет актуальной. Часто пользователи сталкиваются с тем, что файлы, созданные в новых версиях Excel, нельзя открыть в более старых. Файлы XLSX не преобразуются автоматически в XLS, хотя оба формата являются родными для Microsoft Excel. Это создает большие неудобства, например, при пересылке файлов деловым партнерам, которые работают с более старой версией Office.

К счастью, разработчики компании Софтплисити представили уникальную утилиту, которая позволяет конвертировать XLSX в XLS без Office Excel 2007. Total Excel Converter конвертирует все виды таблиц, в том числе и созданные в Excel, Excel 2007 или OpenOffice. Программа очень помогает, когда нужно подобрать более удобный формат для просмотра или редактирования таблиц.

Total Excel Converter располагает очень понятным интерфейсом. Не нужно быть экспертом, чтобы освоить возможности программы. Все опции надодятся под рукой, встроенный помощник подскажет все необходимые шаги.

Это самый быстрый XLSX конвертер из представленных сегодня на рынке. Вам необходимо только запустить программу и выбрать папку с нужными XLSX-источниками. Затем отметьте один или более файлов для конвертации и выберите XLS. С помощью функции пакетной конвертации вы можете преобразовывать сотни файлов одним нажатием кнопки. Чтобы конвертировать все файлы из папки, нажмите ‘Отметить все’ и укажите желаемый формат.

Total Excel Converter также дает возможность конвертировать файлы прямо на рабочем столе или с помощью командной строки. После установки программа интегрируется в Windows, в контекстном меню файла появляется опция Convert to. Чтобы конвертировать XLSX файл на рабочем столе, кликните по нему правой кнопкой мыши, перейдите на опцию Convert to и выберите XLS. Вы можете купить Total Excel Converter прямо сейчас. Если вы не уверены в своем выборе, скачайте пробную версию, чтобы протестировать конвертер на практике. Она действительна в течение 30 дней, хотя вам хватит и 5 минут, чтобы полностью освоить ее!

Назад к продукту Total Excel Конвертер

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Excel Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Excel Converter Preview1Excel Converter Preview2Excel Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert XLSX to XLS

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
Excel 2007 to XLSAs long as old-time Microsoft Office versions are taking the backseat to new and seemingly user-friendlier versions, particularly Office 2007, the compatibility issue seems to be getting a little more acute. Not infrequently, older versions fail to open files created in new versions. For instance, XSLX will not open in XLS, although both are created in Microsoft Excel. This causes a lot of inconveniences when, for example, you have to send your files to your partner who is using an older pack.

Luckily, software developers have come up with a unique utility that permits you to convert XLSX to XLS without Office Excel 2007. Total Excel Converter converts all kinds of tables, including those created in Excel, Excel 2007 and OpenOffice. It comes to help you when the choice of the right format makes all the difference in the world.

Total Excel Converter has an intuitive user interface. You do not have to be a software connoisseur to learn how to handle it. All options are readily seen on the interface, and the wizard will guide you through the whole conversion process.

This is the fastest XLSX converter you have ever worked with. All you have to do is run the program and select the folder with XLSX files. Then check one or more files you would like to convert and select XLS. With the help of batch function, you can convert hundreds of files with just one click of a button. To convert all the files contained in the folder, click Select All and specify the target format.

With Total Excel Converter, you can manage files via command line or right from the desktop. Once installed, the program, integrates into Windows, and the Convert to option appears in the right-button popup menu. All you have to do is right-click on an XLSX file and select Convert to and choose XLS. You can purchase Total Excel Converter online right now. If you are not sure yet, download the free version and check it out. It is valid for 30 days, but indeed, it will take you less than 5 minutes to understand it!

Back to Total Excel Converter Home

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Mon, 14 Apr 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.