metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Зачем преобразовывать GIF в GIF?!

На первый взгляд, среди многочисленных доступных особенностей нашего Total Image Converter, есть одна асболютно непонятная - конвертирование GIF в GIF. Однако в этом нет ничего удивительного.

Конвертируя GIF в GIF с помощью Total Image Converter, Вы можете изменять размеры изображений GIF, вращать их или изменять цветовую палитру. Если Вы являетесь веб-дизайнером, то согласитесь, что подобные задачи являются неотъемлемой частью ежедневной рутины. Вам часто приходится изменять размеры огромных фотографий, чтобы превратить их в маленькую часть Вашего черно-белого (или сине-белого) коллажа. Если при съемке объекта фотограф повернул камеру на 90 градусов, Вы также будете должны повернуть это изображение прежде, чем сможете фактически его использовать. Обычно здесь приходится применять преобразование GIF в JPEG (что также под силу Total Image Converter), но, с другой стороны, Вы можете захотеть немного изменить расположение объекта, оставив общий вид неизменным. Как раз в этом случае возможность изменения размера GIF может оказаться очень удобной. Вы также сможете изменить основной цвет изображения.

Или, допустим, Вы не веб-дизайнер, а скорее любитель, и часто общаетесь на форумах. У Вас хороший аватар (например, сохраненный в GIF) 120*120 пикселов, но в новом форуме его размер не должен превышать 80*80. Total Image Converter придет к Вам на помощь. Всего несколько кликов, и у Вас новый аватар нужного размера. Причем, если из-за странной прихоти администратора форума, все аватары должны быть в формате JPEG, Вы сможете с такой же легкостью преобразовать свой GIF в JPEG.

Могут возникнуть и другие причины для преобразования GIF в GIF. Заметьте, что Total Image Converter является одним из самых доступных решений, представленных на рынке. При этом наш уникальный продукт обеспечивает наилучшее качество и высокую надежность работы!

Назад к продукту Total Image Конвертер

Buy Total Image Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Image Converter
(всего 2000.00 рублей)
 
  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Why Would You Want to Convert GIF to GIF?

FREE DOWNLOAD Image Tutorial
Buy Total Image Converter NOW!
(only $19.90)

Among the numerous features our Total Image Converter makes available, one might look weird at the first glance. It is УConvert GIF to GIFФ. But when you start thinking about it, you will soon see that there is nothing weird about it.

Total Image Converter allows you to resize your GIF images, rotate them or change the color palette. If you are a web designer, you will agree that these tasks are an integral part of your everyday routine. You often need to resize a huge photo to turn it into a small part of your black-and-white (or blue and white) collage; if the photographer had turned the camera 90 degrees clockwise while photographing the object, you will need to rotate the image before you can actually use it. It, most likely, will be the JPEG to GIF case (something Total Image Converter is also capable of), but then again, one day you might want to change the layout of the site slightly but keep the same general look and concept. ThatТs where the УGIF resizeФ feature of our software can come in very handy. Probably, you will also need to change the main color of the image slightly.

But letТs say you are not a web designer, but rather a web surfer, and love participating in forums. YouТve got a nice avatar (for some reason stored in GIF), which is 120*120 pixel in size, but a new forum you have just registered at, only allows 80*80-pixelled avatars. Total Image Converter will come to you rescue. A few simple button clicks, and here you go. Notice that if (because of a strange whim of the forum administrator) only JPEG avatars are allowed here, you can convert your original GIF to JPEG just as easily.

Life can bring us many other reasons to want to convert GIF to GIF. Notice that Total Image Converter is one of the cheapest solutions currently available online, and yet the quality of the converted (resized) image will be as high as you might ever need.

Back to Image Converter Home

Buy Total Image Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  Image Tutorial
(only $19.90)
   Updated Sun, 12 Oct 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.