CoolUtils Logo
                              

Start Conversion

This tab is used to check all the settings you have already specified before conversion.

Start Conversion
Option Description
Delete originals Check this box if you want your input CAD file(s) be deleted after conversion.
Open destination folder when conversion is done. Choose this option to open the destination folder with your output file(s) after conversion.

Back to Content

Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2015 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus