CoolUtils Logo
                             

Konvertiert CR2 in JPEG2000

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Image Converter
Buy Total Image Converter NOW!(nur $19)
image converter

Batch image converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

Sprachen des Interfaces: Englisch, Spanisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Russisch, Holländisch, Schwedisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch, Tschechisch, Japanisch, Chinesisch, Koreanisch

free download image converter

Total Image Converter wurde entwickelt, Canon Kamera Benutzern zu helfen und ihre unbearbeitete CR2 Bilder Files in topaktuellen und vielseitigen JPEG 2000 Bilder zu konvertieren.. Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie sind gerade nach der Reise zurückgekommen. Sie sind aufgeregt und möchten sofort Ihre Bilder anshauen. Sie stecken Ihre Kamera ins Komputer ein und stellen fest, dass alle Ihre Datei im unbearbeiteten CR2 Format gespeichert sind. Um Ihre Bilder zu bearbeiten, müssen Sie zuerst sie in mehr benutzerfreundliches Format konvertieren. Und hier kommt Total CR2 in JPEG 2000.

CoolUtils realisiert, dass jede Kamera ist unterschiedlich, und es gibt eine Weile von Formaten. Deswegen haben wir Total Image Converter entwickelt, Ihnen mit Konvertierung zu helfen und Ihre Bilder in technisch besseres Format zu konvertieren, das überall verwendet werden kann. Total CR2 in JPEG 2000 Converter kann nicht nur die Bilder anzeigen; er konvertiert sie in professionellen Bildern mit folgender Unterstützung:
  • Verstärkung der Leistung.
  • Verbesserte Kompression.
  • Verbesserte Bildauflösung Präzision.
  • Progressive Übertragung.
  • Eine grosse Auswahl von Farben.
  • Weniger Kommunikationsfehler.

Mit Total CR2 in JPEG 2000 Converter werden Sie bald entdecken, warum JPEG 2000 Format als neuen Industrie Standard von hervorragender Leistung betrachtet ist, und es ist überall verwendet (HDTV und Digitales Kino, Bewegung Detektion, Satellit Bilder, und auch noch Mars Rover! Mit Total CR2 in JPEG 2000 Converter haben Sie Zugang zur hochmoderner Bilder Produktion Applikation, die allen überlegt. Egal was für visuelle Ziele Sie haben, helfen wir Ihnen, sie zu erfüllen!

Probieren Sie unseren benutzerfreundlichen Total Image Converter heute noch mit kostenloser 30 Tage Testversion! Beim Benutzen können Sie noch anderen Bilder Formaten entdecken, die auch in JPEG 2000 konvertiert werden können: CRW, RAW, DNG, NEF, SRF, ORF, BAY und MRW und noch mehr!

Back to Total Image Converter

Buy Total Image Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Image Converter
(nur $19)
 
Image Converter Preview1Image Converter Preview2Image Converter Preview3



  Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Russian

Convert CR2 to JPEG2000

FREE DOWNLOAD Image Tutorial
Buy Total Image Converter NOW!
(only $24.90)
image converter

Batch image converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

Interface languages: English, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Dutch, Swedish, Italian, Portuguese, Czech, Japanese, Chinese, Korean

free download image converter

The Total Image Converter was developed to help Canon camera users convert their raw CR2 image files into cutting edge, multipurpose JPEG 2000 images. Imagine you've just returned home from an adventure. Excited to view and share your pictures, you plug your Canon camera into the computer only to discover that it has saved all your images in the proprietary CR2 format. In order to play with your pictures, you'll first need to convert them into a more user-friendly format. That's where the Total CR2 to JPEG 2000 steps in.

Here at CoolUtils, we understand that every camera is different, and there are a wide range of formats out there. For that reason, we've built the Total Image Converter to assist with your conversion needs, and help you translate your images into a technically superior standard that can be used anywhere that digital images are used. The Total CR2 to JPEG 2000 Converter doesn't just make it so that you can view your pictures; it allows you to turn them into professional quality images that include support for:
  • A boost in performance
  • Enhanced compression.
  • Increased resolution accuracy.
  • Progressive transmission.
  • Wider range of supported colors.
  • Fewer communication errors

When using the Total CR2 to JPEG 2000 Converter tool you will soon discover why the JPEG 2000 format is considered by many to be the new industry standard of excellence used in everything from HDTV and Digital Cinema, to motion detection, satellite imagery, and even the Mars rover! With the Total CR2 to JPEG 2000 Converter you'll have access to a state of the art image quality production app second to none. Whatever your visual project goals, we can help you reach them!

Check out our user-friendly Total Image Converter today through our free 30-day trial! While you're at it, discover some of the other proprietary image file formats that we can help you convert to JPEG 2000 including: CRW, RAW, DNG, NEF, SRF, ORF, BAY and MRW and more!

Back to Total Image Converter Home

Buy Total Image Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  Image Tutorial
(only $24.90)
   Updated Fri, 07 Dec 2018
Image Converter Preview1Image Converter Preview2



Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus