metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертировать Doc в Tiff как профессионал

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Doc Converter
Buy Total Doc Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
doc tiff конвертерПрофессионально работая с растровой графикой, пользователи часто сталкиваются с необходимостью преобразовать текстовые документы в формат TIFF. Этот формат чаще других используется в типографии, где приходится работать с самыми разными типами файлов, конвертируя их в изображения.

Файловый формат Tiff имеет довольно сложную структуру с большим количеством служебной информации, тегами и т.д. Поэтому очень важно корректно выполнить преобразование файлов этого формата, чтобы в последующей обработке не возникало никаких проблем. Total Doc Converter идеально подходит под эту цель, поскольку эта программа может преобразовать Doc в Tiff всего за несколько секунд, создавая высококачественные и корректные Tiff-версии исходников.

Этот конвертер документов отличается от остальных своей простотой и мощным набором опций. Все, что вам нужно, собрано в одну удобную программу с понятным интерфейсом. Чтобы конвертировать Doc в Tiff, вам необходимо только выбрать нужный файл в формате Doc file и нажать на кнопку 'Tiff' в панели форматов, которая находится вверху окна программы. После этого вы увидите открывшийся помощник со всеми доступными для настройки опциями. Если у вас нет времени на настройки вручную, можно просто нажать на кнопку 'Старт!', и конвертация будет проведена с настройками по умолчанию. Или же можно выбрать необходимый тип компрессии (ZIP, LZW, Jpeg и т.д.), формат страниц и стиль шрифта. В этом случае вы получите Tiff копии исходников, точно соответствующие вашим требованиям. Для пользователя доступно два режима на выбор – конвертация всех страниц в один файл и каждой страницы в отдельный файл. При необходимости вы можете удалить файл-источник после завершения конвертации.

Такой большой перечень возможностей делает Total Doc Converter подходящим под любые нужды. Профессионалы могут создавать Tiff файлы со специфическими свойствами, в то время как обычные пользователи могут пользоваться настройками по умолчанию. В любом случае, результат удовлетворит ваши цели, это и есть главное преимущество Total Doc Converter. Убедитесь в этом сами - поработайте с программой прямо сейчас!

Назад к продукту Total Doc Конвертер

Buy Total Doc Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Doc Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Doc Converter Preview1Doc Converter Preview2Doc Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
     

Convert Doc to Tiff Like a Pro

FREE DOWNLOAD DOC Tutorial
Buy Total Doc Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
doc to tiff converterWorking with professional bitmapped graphics, users usually feel necessity in transforming text documents into Tiff format. It is the most widely used format in the print shop, where it is a common deal to operate with various file types, converting it into images.

Tiff file format has a complex structure with lots of service information, tags, etc. That is why it is extremely important to perform transformation correctly, to make Tiff files suitable for further processing. Total Doc Converter will ideally suit your purposes, as it can transform Doc into Tiff within a few seconds, creating high-quality and correct Tiff versions.

doc converter

This Doc converter differs from other solutions by simplicity and powerful set of options. All you need is carefully gathered in one easy-to-use program with clear interface. To convert Doc to Tiff you only need to select necessary Doc file and click on 'Tiff' button on the formats panel that is located at the top of program window. After this you will see the wizard that will guide you through options settings. If you don't have time to make adjustments, you can simply click on 'Start!' button, and conversion will be made using settings offered by default. Or you can select specific conversion type (ZIP, LZW, Jpeg, etc.), paper format and font style. In this case you will get Tiff version in full accordance with your requirements. There are two modes – converting all pages in one file or every page in separate file. If needed, you can set to delete source file after conversion.

doc to tiff converter

Such range of facilities and variants of action makes Total Doc Converter suitable for any user. Professionals can make Tiff files with specific settings, common users can use default adjustments. The result will satisfy your needs in any case, and this is the main advantage of Total Doc Converter. Make sure in this by yourself - try it right now!

Related topics

Convert DOC to XPS professionally
Convert Doc to TXT in batches.
Convert DOC to Unicode without any problems
Convert DOC to XHTML and to other formats.
Convert Doc to XLS keeping quality
Convert Doc to HTML file format
Convert Doc to Rtf. Save time, it's easy.
Convert files Doc to Text in batches
Convert files from Doc into Jpeg
How can you convert Doc to PDF document?

Back to Total Doc Converter Home

Buy Total Doc Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  DOC Tutorial
(only $49.90)
   Updated Tue, 05 Oct 2021

Have just one file to convert? Try our Free online DOC to TIFF converter
Doc Converter Preview1Doc Converter Preview2Doc Converter Preview3


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2021 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.