metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Как конвертировать EML в XHTML (группы файлов и по одному)

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
batch eml converter

download batch eml converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

flags

Если Вы сохраните Ваши EML-письма в формате XHTML, вы сможете публиковать их на различных веб-ресурсах. Total Mail Converter поможет Вам с легкостью конвертировать EML в XHTML. Даже если Вы не обладаете навыками программирования, Вы сможете добавлять HTML-страницы на вебсайты, поскольку создание XHTML-копий не требует дополнительной кодировки.

Интерфейс программы имеет панель навигации, в которой отображается содержимое папок. Здесь Вы можете найти нужные EML-файлы. Поскольку в программе заложена функция групповой конвертации, Вы можете назначить сразу все EML-файлы для обработки. Затем просто нажмите кнопку XHTML в панели форматов.

Появится окно мастера настроек. В нем Вы найдете параметры, которые Вы можете либо оставить без изменений, либо настроить по своему усмотрению. Конвертер предлагает следующие настройки:

Green PlusШаблон имени файла

Green PlusПоля

Green PlusОпции для прикрепленных файлов

Green PlusВнешний вид

Шаблон имени файла позволяет сохранять XHTML-копии в определенном порядке, сортируя их по датам или темам. Если Вы устанавливаете собственные настройки конвертации, без ссылки на поля, снимите галочку с соответствующей опции во вкладке «Поля». С помощью этого батч-конвертера Вы также можете обрабатывать прикрепленные файлы, сохраняя их в отдельные папки; также, их можно сохранить в формате XHTML.

В разделе «Внешний вид» можно назначить схему CSS для XHTML-копий Ваших сообщений. Эта опция позволяет им автоматически настраиваться в соответствии с техническими параметрами веб-страниц, на которые они выкладываются. Поскольку необходимость в ручной кодировке отпадает, процедура занимает гораздо меньше времени. После завершения конвертации, папка с обработанными файлами открывается автоматически, так что Вы сразу же видите результат. Кроме того, Total Mail Converter имеет встроенный вьюер, с помощью которого Вы сможете быстро находить нужные исходные файлы.

Скачайте триальную версию программы и конвертируйте EML в XHTML бесплатно в течение 30 дней!

Назад к продукту Total Mail Конвертер

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Total Mail Converter Preview1Total Mail Converter Preview2Total Mail Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert EML to XHTML in Batch

FREE DOWNLOAD DOC Tutorial
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
(only $59.90)
batch eml converter

download batch eml converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

flags

Publishing emails is very handy, if you have them in xHTML format. Total Mail Converter helps to convert EML to xHTML very easily. Even having no programming skills, you will be able to add HTML pages to the website successfully, as no additional coding is required for output xHTML copies.

Total Mail Converter has a navigation pad that displays the content of your memory folders. There you can find the source EML files for conversion. As the program is able to convert EML to xHTML in batch, you can check off all the messages for one single conversion. After EML originals are selected, go to the format bar and press 'xHTML'.

Convert EML to XHTML in Batch

You will see the settings window appeared. There is a range of parameters offered for user. It is not necessary to make any changes there, only if you would like to adjust the output format. The following settings are available in EML xHTML Converter:

Green PlusFile name template

Green PlusFields for conversion

Green PlusAttachment processing options

Green PlusAppearance

File name template helps to keep xHTML copies in the right order, sorting them by date or message subject. If you need a custom EML conversion without some message fields, just uncheck them in the 'Fields' tab. This batch EML converter can process attached messages too, saving them to separate folder or convert them to xHTML too.

In the 'Appearance' tab you can apply some CSS scheme for the future xHTML message copies. This will help you to adapt them for specific website automatically. No need in additional coding after conversion is a big plus for saving your time. After conversion is done, the folder with converted files will be opened, and you can check the results right away. Total Mail Converter also has a built-in file viewer that helps to find source files quickly.

Download the program in a trial version and convert your EML messages to xHTML for free during 30 days!

Back to Total Mail Converter Home

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  DOC Tutorial
(only $59.90)
   Updated Sat, 22 Apr 2017



Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2017 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus