metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертировать EPS в GIF

FREE DOWNLOAD Total PDF Converter
Buy Total PDF Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)

EPS конвертер

Windows 98/2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7

Язык интерфейса: русский, английский, немецкий, французский, японский, испанский.

. Конвертировать EPS в GIF

Формат EPS обеспечивает отличное качество изображений. Тем не менее, этот формат не удобен для веб-графики, поскольку EPS файлы не поддерживаются веб-браузерами. Если вам необходимо оптимизировать изображения EPS под веб, просто конвертируйте EPS в GIF с помощью Total PDF Converter. Этот функциональный конвертер с легкостью преобразует графику EPS в нужный вам формат. При конвертации в GIF вы значительно уменьшите размер файлов. К тому же, этот формат поддерживается всем браузерами. С помощью Total PDF Converter вы можете конвертировать EPS в GIF партиями, что значительно сократит время, требуемое на обработку всех EPS файлов.

Конвертировать EPS файлы с помощью этой утилиты просто как дважды-два благодаря удобному пользовательскому интерфейсу и гибкому функционалу. Чтобы конвертировать EPS в GIF, скачайте Total PDF Converter, установите его на свой ПК и выполните следующие действия:

  • Запустите программу;
  • Выберите источники для конвертации, используя меню навигации;
  • Включите нужный режим конвертации (нажмите кнопку GIF на панели форматов);
  • Выполните нужные настройки;
  • Нажмите кнопку Начать.

. Конвертировать EPS в GIF

После этого ваш EPS GIF конвертер создаст копии выбранных вами EPS-источников. В настройках вы можете выбрать любое значение DPI – 75, 150 или 300 DPI в зависимости от ваших целей. 75 DPI – стандартное качество изображений для экранного просмотра, тогда как 300 DPI подходит для качественной печати. Кроме этих вариантов вы можете установить параметр DPI вручную. Также в этом EPS конвертере можно изменить размер страниц для будущих GIF-копий, настроить шаблон имени файлов. Установив шаблон имени при конвертации большого количества файлов вы сможете упорядочить полученные копии.

Вы можете попробовать Total PDF Converter «в деле» бесплатно, скачав бесплатную пробную версию. Позже можно обновиться до лицензионной версии без переустановки.

Назад к продукту Total PDF Конвертер

Buy Total PDF Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total PDF Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
PDF Converter Preview1PDF Converter Preview2PDF Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

Logo

arrow1 Converters

arrow1 Forensic

arrow1 TIFF and PDF Tools

arrow1 Graphic tools

arrow1 System Tools

arrow1 Freeware

Total PDF Converter

Convert EPS to GIF

EPS graphics provides excellent image quality. However, using it as content for websites is not convenient, as EPS files are not supported by all web browsers. If you wish to make your EPS images suitable for web, just convert EPS to GIF with the help of Total PDF Converter. This functional converting utility will easily render EPS graphics, correctly exporting it to the format you wish. When exporting files to GIF, you will make them much more lightweight. GIF files are supported by all web browsers. Moreover, with the help of Total PDF Converter you can convert EPS to GIF in batch that will significantly reduce the time required for processing many EPS files.

Converting files with this utility is as easy as ABC thanks to handy user interface and flexible functionality. In order to convert EPS to GIF install Total PDF Converter on your PC and follow the next instructions:

  • Enable the program;
  • Pick sources for conversion using navigation menu;
  • Switch desired conversion mode (press the 'GIF' button in the format bar);
  • Do all necessary settings;
  • Click the 'Start' button.

After this your EPS GIF converter will give you GIF copies of EPS sources you selected for conversion. When making setting, you can change the DPI parameter, choosing between 75, 150 and 300 DPI depending on your needs. 75 DPI is fine for using graphics for screen view, while 300 DPI provides the highest quality required for printing. Besides these variants you can set any DPI manually. Other options available in this EPS converter for exporting to GIF are changing page size and setting file name template. The latter option is useful when you convert many files in batch and want to keep the converted copies in the right order.

You can try Total PDF Converter in action for free by downloading free trial version. Then you can easily turn to the licensed copy.

If you want the tool to have more options, use this online form to inform our tech department about your needs. Our developers will do their best to add the features you are in need of.

Download
Support
Free online EPS to GIF converter

Get all CoolUtils products
for $99 only
read more

  (you save up to $500)


PDF Converter Preview1PDF Converter Preview2PDF Converter Preview3

Coolutils.com

Latest News

Newsletter Subscribe

No worries, we don't spam.


© 2017. All rights reserved. CoolUtils File Converters

Cards