metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертируем MSG в XHTML группами

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
batch msg converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

flags

Несмотря на то, что многие из нас предпочитают пользоваться онлайн-сервисами (например, Gmail или Hotmail), миллионы людей пользуются десктопными программами, такими как Bat, Mozilla, Thunderbird, Outlook Express, Microsoft Outlook, и другими. Когда возникает необходимость сконвертировать файлы писем, созданные в этих программах, в формат XHTML, пользователи сталкиваются с трудностями. Уникальный конвертер Total Mail Converter от компании CoolUtils всегда поможет Вам! Вы можете использовать его в качестве MSG-XHTML конвертера, а также конвертировать EML-файлы в форматы TXT, PDF, HTML, RTF, DOC, TIFF.

Total Mail Converter еще называют «батч конвертером» за его способность конвертировать письма не по одному, а большими группами. Также, с его помощью можно сохранять файлы, прикрепленные к письмам, в той же папке, в которой сохраняются XHTML-документы.

Чтобы сконвертировать MSG в XHTML необходимо выполнить следующие действия:

Green PlusЗагрузите бесплатную демо-версию конвертера и пользуйтесь ей в течение 30 дней.

download batch msg converter

Green PlusУстановите программу, следуя инструкциям мастера установки.

Green PlusОткройте программу через интерфейс или командную строку. Начинающим пользователям рекомендуется использовать интерфейсный режим. Командная строка позволяет оперировать конвертером из других программ. Этот режим предназначен для более опытных пользователей.

Green PlusВыберите MSG-сообщения, которые Вы хотите обработать.

Green PlusВыберите XHTML в качестве целевого формата и путем нажатия кнопки «Начать» запустите автоматическую конвертацию. Вы можете регулировать настройки: назначить папку, в которой будут сохранены Ваши конечные файлы, определять поля для экспорта, производить различные действия с прикрепленными файлами, настраивать внешний вид документа, добавлять заголовки и сноски, и т. д.

Total Mail Converter преобразует большие группы MSG-файлов в XHTML за считанные секунды. Программа совершенно бесплатна, не требует взятия на себя каких-либо обязательств или регистрации. Попробуйте прямо сейчас!

Назад к продукту Total Mail Конвертер

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Total Mail Converter Preview1Total Mail Converter Preview2Total Mail Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert MSG to XHTML in Batch

FREE DOWNLOAD DOC Tutorial
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
(only $59.90)
batch msg converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

flags

Even though many of us use online-based mail services (like Gmail or Hotmail), there are still millions of people who value desktop-based mail applications, like The Bat!, Mozilla Thunderbird, Outlook Express, Microsoft Outlook, and others. When it comes to conversion of emails saved in these and other programs into XHTML format, users often find themselves at a loss. CoolUtils is always there to help with its ultimate Total Mail Converter. A specialised MSG XHTML converter, Total Mail Converter can also be used to process EML files into TXT, PDF, HTML, RTF, DOC, TIFF formats.

Total Mail Converter is a batch MSG converter, and so you can use it to convert hundreds of e-mail messages at a time instead of processing them one by one. It also can be used to save attached files in the same folder as the converted XHTML document.

Here's how to convert MSG to XHTML with Total Mail Converter:

Green PlusDownload the program for free and use it for 30 days at no charge!

download batch msg converter

Green PlusInstall the program as usual, following the instructions of the setup wizard.

Green PlusOpen Total Mail Converter via GUI or command line (GUI is recommended for beginning users, while command line guarantees quick access to the converter from within other applications for advanced users).

Green PlusSelect the MSG messages you want to convert. The converter automatically integrates with your e-mail client, so there's no need to upload messages or get busy with the settings.

Green PlusSet XHTML as the target format and begin automatic conversion by clicking the 'Start!' button. You can adjust default settings by specifying the destination folder, the fields that need to be exported, choosing what to do with attachments, tuning the document appearance, creating header an footer, etc.

Convert MSG to XHTML in Batch

With Total Mail Converter you can convert MSG to XHTML in batch in a matter of seconds! It is free, there's no obligation and it requires no registration! Give it a try today!

Back to Total Mail Converter Home

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  DOC Tutorial
(only $59.90)
   Updated Thu, 28 Sep 2017


Have just one file to convert? Try our Free online MSG to XHTML converter
Total Mail Converter Preview1Total Mail Converter Preview2Total Mail Converter Preview3



Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2017 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus