CoolUtils Logo
                             

Konvertiert Mail in TIFF mit Anhänge

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter Pro
Buy Total Mail Converter Pro NOW!(nur $129)
Konvertiert Mail in TIFF mit Anhänge

mail tiff converter

download mail tiff converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

TIFF-Versionen Ihrer Emails können in Total Mail Converter Pro vorgenommen werden. Diese Version enthält zusätzliche Funktionen im Vergleich mit Standard-Lösung. Es ist in der Lage, Email in TIFF mit Anhängen zu konvertieren. Anhänge (Emails, Dokumente und Bilder) können auch in TIFF konvertiert oder separat gespeicher werden. Andere Arten von Dateien können auch von dem Programm verarbeitet werden. Alle Anlagen können in einen Ordner extrahiert werden, die Bilder können in Ausgabe-TIFF-Datei eingefügt werden, und Texte können auch in TIFF Bilder gedreht werden.

TIFF ist ein Format, das Kompression und verschiedene grafische Anpassungen ermöglicht. Mit dieser Email Converter finden Sie nicht nur den Export zu TIFF, sondern optimieren Sie auch die Qualität der konvertierten Kopien mit den folgenden Parametern:

Green PlusKompressionsalgorithmus

Green PlusSeitenformatierung

Green PlusPhotometrische Interpretation

Green PlusKopf-und Fußzeilen

In komprimierter Form werden TIFF Kopien weniger Platz in der Speicher erfordern und für den Austausch im Internet geeignet sein. Spezifische Seitengröße kann helfen, die Kopien für den Ausdruck anzupassen. Wenn Sie möchten, TIFF Kopien maximal lakonisch zu machen, können Sie einige Felder der ursprünglichen Emails von Daten-Export ausschließen. TIFF Kopien werden einfach keine Daten aus diesen Bereichen enthalten. Wenn Sie Emails mit angehängten Dateien im Batch konvertieren, sollten Sie berücksichtigen, dass festgelegte Parameters für alle Quelle-Mails verwendet werden. Als Quelle können Sie MSG oder EML Dateien verwenden, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert sind.

Es liegt an Ihnen zu entscheiden, wie Anlagen verarbeitet werden sollen. Im Wizard finden Sie eine Liste der verfügbaren Operationen, die selektiv benutzt werden kann. Sie sind frei, um Anlagen in TIFF zu konvertieren oder sie im Originalformat zu speichern. Verschiedene Optionen für jede Art von Dateien können eingesetzt werden.

Das Interface des Programms ist perfekt für Anfänger. Sie können auch Command Line verwenden, mit diesem Email Converter zu arbeiten. Ein Befehl wird an die Anwendung gesendet, und Nachrichten werden automatisch konvertiert. Probieren Sie es für 30 Tage kostenlos aus!

Back to Total Mail Converter Pro

Buy Total Mail Converter Pro NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter Pro
(nur $129)
 
Total Mail Converter Pro Preview1Total Mail Converter Pro Preview2Total Mail Converter Pro Preview3



  Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Russian

Convert Mail to TIFF with Attachments

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Mail Converter Pro NOW!
(only $129.90)
Convert Mail to tiff with Attachments

mail tiff converter

download mail tiff converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

flags

TIFF versions of your emails can be made in Total Mail Converter Pro. This version has additional functionality compared with standard solution. It is able to convert mail to TIFF with attachments, turning attached emails, documents and images to TIFF or saving them separately. Other types of files can be also processed by the program. All attachments can be extracted to a folder, images can be inserted into a result TIFF file, and texts can be turned into TIFF images too.

TIFF is a format that allows compression and various graphic adjustments. Using this mail converter you will not only export emails to TIFF, but also optimize the quality of converted copies, using the following parameters:

Green PlusCompression algorithm

Green PlusPage formatting

Green PlusPhotometric interpretation

Green PlusHeader & footer content

In compressed form TIFF copies will require less memory in storage and will become suitable for sharing in the internet. Specific page size may help to adjust the copies for printout. If you would like to make TIFF copies maximally laconic, you can exclude some fields of original emails from data export. TIFF copies will simply not contain data from these fields. When you convert mail with attached files in batch, you should take into account that parameters you set will be used for all source mails. As a source you can use MSG or EML files stored in your computer.

It is up to you to decide how to process attachments. In the settings wizard you will find a list of available operations that can be used selectively. You are free to convert attachments to TIFF or save them in original format, apply different options for each type of files.

Convert Mail to TIFF with Attachments

The interface of the program is perfect for newbies. Also you can use command line to work with this email converter. A command is sent to application, and messages are converted automatically. Try it fro free for 30 days!

Back to Total Mail Converter Pro Home

Buy Total Mail Converter Pro NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $129.90)
   Updated Sun, 04 Feb 2018
Total Mail Converter Pro Preview1Total Mail Converter Pro Preview2Total Mail Converter Pro Preview3



Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus