CoolUtils Logo
                             

Wie Man XLSX File Öffnet

xlsx file  

Jeder Benutzer hat Kompatibilitätsprobleme beim Öffnen XLSX Dateien zu Hause oder bei der Arbeit erlebt. Dieser Artikel beschreibt einfache Möglichkeiten, um dieses Problem zu lösen. Wenn Sie nur ungern lesen, können Sie nur dieses kurze Video anschauen:

In 2007 hat Microsoft Microsoft Office Packet aktualisiert. Allerdings hat das Update eine Reihe von Fragen geöffnet, da die vorherige Version von Microsoft Excel XLSX Dateien nich öffnen konnte.

Wenn Sie ein .xlsx File nicht öffnen können, gibt es 2 Sachen, die Sie machen können. Erstens können Sie Microsoft Office aktualisieren und .xlsx Files sofort öffnen. Zweitens können Sie Microsoft Office nicht aktualisieren und ein drittes Programm kaufen, das xlsx in xls konvertiert. Endlich können Sie OpenOffice herunterladen und installieren, es ist kostenlos und kompatibel mit .xlsx und .xls.

Hier werden wir uns auf den zweiten Weg fokusieren.

Wie Man XLSX Files mit Total Excel Converter Öffnet

Green PlusLaden Sie Total Excel Converter herunter und navigieren Sie durch Interface. Blättern Sie durch Filebaum auf der linken Seite und finden Sie den Ordner mit .xlsx Files. Klicken Sie darauf und kreuzen Sie .xlsx Files in der Liste an.

Green PlusDas Program hat eine Batch Option, damit Sie viele Dokumenten auf einmal bearbeiten können. Um diese Option zu aktivieren, klicken Sie auf "Alle Auswählen". Das Programm wird alle Files im Ordner ankreuzen. Wenn es Unterordnern gibt, und Sie die .xlsx Files in denen auch konvertieren möchten, klicken Sie auf "Unterordnern Aufnehmen" Option.

Green PlusWählen Sie XLS im Toolbar oder im "Konvertieren" Menu aus und definieren Sie Konvertierungsparameter, die Sie im Popup Fenster sehen können. Wählen Sie den Zielordner für generierten Files und Ihre bevorzugte Dateinamen Vorlage aus. Wählen Sie "Konvertierung Starten" Tab aus, überprüfen Sie die Parameter, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie die richtige ausgewählt haben, und klicken Sie auf "Start!".

Dieser Converter ist 24/7 auf unseren Website verfügbar. Laden Sie die kostenlose Demo Version herunter und probieren Sie sie. Die ist 30 Tage gültig.

Back to Total Excel Converter Home

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Excel Converter
(nur $49.90)
 
Excel Converter Preview1Excel Converter Preview2Excel Converter Preview3


  Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Russian

How To Open XLSX File

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)

Every user must have encountered compatibility issues when opening XLSX files at home or at work. This article describes simple ways to solve this problem. If you are reluctant to read, just watch this short video:

In 2007, Microsoft updated the Microsoft Office package. However, the update resulted in a number of issues, because the previous Microsoft Excel version, failed to open .xlsx files.

If you can't open a .xlsx file, there are two things you can do about it. First, you can upgrade your Microsoft Office and open your .xlsx files right away. Second, you can choose not to upgrade Microsoft Office and purchase a third-party program and convert xlsx to xls. Finally, you can download and install OpenOffice, which is free and absolutely compatible with both .xlsx and .xls.

In this article we are going to focus on the second method.

How to Open XLSX files with Total Excel Converter

Green PlusDownload Total Excel Converter and navigate the interface. Scroll the file tree (on the left) and find the folder with .xlsx files. Click on the folder and check .xlsx files in the list.

Green PlusThis program has a batch function, so you can process scores of documents in one go. To activate this function, press "Check all". The program will tick all the files in the folder. Should there be subfolders in the folder, get this program to convert .xlsx files, if any, contained in the subfolder(s) by checking the "Include subfolders" option.

Green PlusSelect XLS in the toolbar or in the "Convert" menu and specify conversion parameters, which you can see in the popup dialog. Select destination for your output documents and select your preferred file name template. Select the "Start Conversion" tab, review the parameters to make sure you have chosen appropriate parameters and press the "Start!" button.

This converter is available 24/7 on our official website. Download the free demo version and practice. The free version will expire in 30 days.

Back to Excel Converter Home

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Fri, 07 Dec 2018

Excel Converter Preview1Excel Converter Preview2Excel Converter Preview3


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus