metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Как конвертировать письма Outlook с вложениями в DOC

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Outlook Converter Pro
Buy Total Outlook Converter Pro NOW!(всего 4500 рублей)
Outlook Converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

download outlook converter

flags

Копирование и вставка информации из электронных писем в файлы DOC часто бывает долгим и скучным занятием. Еще хуже, если в DOC-копии нужно вставлять изображения и тексты из файлов-вложений. Инструмент, который может конвертировать письма Outlook с вложениями в DOC автоматически, – Total Outlook Converter Pro. Эта программа профессионально справляется с пакетной конвертацией писем, освобождая ваше время на более приятные дела.

outlook to doc

Для каждого формата Total Outlook Converter Pro предлагает определенный набор настраиваемых опций для настройки формата и контента будущих DOC-копий. Вы можете настраивать только нужные параметры, не меняя остальные. Например, этот Outlook конвертер располагает такими функциями:

Green Plusконвертация вложений в DOC, включая их в конвертированное письмо или сохраняя отдельно

Green PlusИсключение нежелательных полей из конвертации: DOC-копия будет содержать информацию только из нужных вам полей

Green PlusФорматирование бумаги и текста для будущих копий

Green PlusВозможность настроить шаблон имени файла для пакетной конвертации

Green PlusКонвертация с командной строки

Возможность обрабатывать письма Outlook с вложениями является главным отличием Pro-версии от стандартного Total Outlook Converter. Pro-версия предлагает различные способы обработки вложенных файлов и поддерживает все их типы. Вложенные файлы будут конвертированы в DOC, вставлены в копию письма либо сохранены в папке. Таким образом, все данные с почтового ящика будут скопированы и сохранены локально.

С этой программой нет необходимости настраивать конвертацию каждого письма в отдельности. Их можно обработать все вместе гораздо быстрее. Вы можете настроить почтовый конвертер так, чтобы каждое письмо преобразовывалось в отдельный файл DOC, и название каждого файла соответствовало шаблону. Шаблон имени файла может содержать любые макросы - дату создания письма, тему и др. Так будет проще сортировать копии писем и выполнять поиск определенной информации.

Скачайте Total Outlook Converter Pro в триальной версии!

Назад к продукту Total Outlook Конвертер Pro

Buy Total Outlook Converter Pro NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Outlook Converter Pro
(всего 4500 рублей)
 
Total Outlook Converter Pro Preview1Total Outlook Converter Pro Preview2Total Outlook Converter Pro Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert Outlook Emails With Attachments to DOC

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Outlook Converter Pro NOW!
(only $99.90)
Outlook Converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

download outlook converter

flags

Copying and pasting information from emails to DOC files is an exhausting routine. It becomes even worse, when you need to insert images and texts from attachments into DOC copies. A tool that can convert Outlook emails with attachments to DOC format automatically is Total Outlook Converter Pro. Being a Pro, it professionally manages batch email conversions, giving you ability to take a little rest!

outlook to doc

For each format the program offers a specific set of adjustable option to define the formatting and content of future DOC copies. You are free to use any parameters you need and not change the rest. For instance, this Outlook converter has such useful features like:

Green PlusConverting attachments to DOC, inserting to converted email or saving them separately

Green PlusExcluding unwanted fields from conversion: a DOC copy will contain the information only from desired fields

Green PlusPaper and text formatting for future copies

Green PlusAbility to setup file name template for batch conversion

Green PlusConversion via command line

Ability to process Outlook emails with attachments is the main difference of a Pro version from standard Total Outlook Converter. Pro version offers different ways of processing attachments and supports all attachment types. Attached files will be either converted to DOC, inserted to the email copy or stored in your memory folder. This way all information from your mailbox will be properly copied and saved locally.

You don't need to setup conversion for each email original. It will be much quicker to convert them all together. You can set email converter to save each one to a separate DOC file and apply file name template. A name template can contain any macro codes like date of email creation or subject. It will be easy to sort out email copies and search for specific information.

Download Total Outlook Converter Pro in a trial version!

Back to Outlook Converter Pro Home

Buy Total Outlook Converter Pro NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $99.90)
   Updated Wed, 09 Aug 2017

Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2017 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus