CoolUtils Logo
                             

Wie Man PST & OST Files in PDF Bulk Konvertiert, um Outlook Email Archivierung zu verbessern

ost and pst converter

download ost and pst converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

PST oder OST Format ist zum Emails Archivieren benutzt, und die Archivierung ist jederzeit aktualisiert, wenn sie mit Mail Server verbindet. Was Sie im Microsoft Outlook program sehen, ist der Inhalt Ihres Archivierungsfile. Um Ihr Mailbox von vielen alten Enails zu befreien und wichtige Information zu behalten, können Sie Emails von PST oder OST in PDF konvertieren, und dann sie von Outlook löschen.

Total Outlook Converter Pro unterstützt beide PST und OST Files und konvertiert sie in PDF mit Anhänge. Die Möglichkeit, ahgehängte Files von Archivierung zu exportieren und zu speichern, ist der Unterschied der Pro version von der normale Version. Es ist ein Batch Converter, und es kann schnell und effizient die ganze Mailbox bearbeiten.

Sie können alle Emails in ein PDF File kombinieren. Das ist eine gute Lösung, ein kompaktes File Back up zu machen. Sie können auch Anhänge in PDF Mail Kopie hinzufügen. Anhänge können auch in PDF exportiert werden oder in ursprünglichen Formats im Ordner gespeichert werden. Wenn Sie Archives, Media Files oder Programms als Anhänge haben, können Sie sie von Archivierung auch exportieren.

Die konvertierte Kopien können verschlüsselt werden. PDF unterstützt Kennwort Verschlüsselung, und Total Outlook Converter Pro erlaubt 2 Kennwörte für eine PDF Kopie - ein mit voll Genehmigung und ein mit limitierte Genehmigung. Das Aussehen der generierten Kopien ist auch anpassungsfähig.

Wie man PST und OST Files in PDF bulk konvertiert:

Green PlusInstallieren Sie Pro version und öffnen Sie es

Green PlusWählen Sie PST oder OST File zum Exportieren in Converter aus

Green PlusWählen Sie die Messages zum Konvertieren aus

Green PlusDrücken Sie auf PDF oben

Green PlusWählen Sie die Parameter aus, inklusiv Einstellungen für Anhänge

Green PlusDrücken Sie auf Start!

Probieren Sie Total Outlook Converter Pro und entdecken, wie einfach Bulk-Mail-Konvertierung sein kann!

Back to Total Outlook Converter Pro Home

Buy Total Outlook Converter Pro NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Outlook Converter Pro
(nur $99.90)
 
Total Outlook Converter Pro Preview1Total Outlook Converter Pro Preview2Total Outlook Converter Pro Preview3


  Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

How to Bulk Convert PST & OST Files to PDF To Archive Outlook Email

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Outlook Converter Pro NOW!
(only $99.90)
ost and pst converter

download ost and pst converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

flags

PST or OST format is used for archiving emails on user's computer, updating the storage each time it connects to a mail server. What you see inside Microsoft Outlook program is the content of your storage file. To free up your mail client from old emails but not lose important information, you can convert emails from PST or OST to PDF, and then delete them from Outlook.

Total Outlook Converter Pro supports both PST and OST files and can convert their content into PDF, including attachments. Ability to export or save attached files from mail storage files is what differs Pro version from the standard one. Being a batch converter, it is suitable for quick and easy processing of the entire mailbox.

You can combine all emails into one PDF file. This is a perfect way to make compact one-file backup. You are free to insert attached messages into a PDF mail copy. Attached emails or documents can be exported to PDF too or saved in their original formats to a folder. If you have attached archives, media files or programs, you can extract them from storage file too.

Converted copies can be protected by encryption. PDF supports password protection, and Total Outlook Converter Pro allows setting two passwords for PDF copy - one with full permissions and one with limited set of permissions. The look-and-feel of PDF copies is fully adjustable too.

How to bulk convert PST and OST files to PDF:

Green PlusInstall Pro version and run it

Green PlusChoose PST or OST file to export mail history into the converter

Green PlusSelect messages that need to be converted to PDF

Green PlusPress PDF icon on the top

Green PlusSelect required parameters including attachment processing settings

Green PlusPress Start!

Try Total Outlook Converter Pro and see how easy bulk mail conversion can be!

Back to Outlook Converter Pro Home

Buy Total Outlook Converter Pro NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $99.90)
   Updated Wed, 24 May 2017

Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2017 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus