CoolUtils Logo
                             

XLS in MHT Konvertieren

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Excel Converter
Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!(nur $49)
XLS to MHT Converter

download XLS to MHT Converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

Bei der Archivierung von Webseiten mit Internet Explorer wird die resultierende Datei als MHTML Dokument (MHT) bekannt. Dieses nützliche Format erlaubt den Anwender, all die verschiedenen Elemente einer Seite (Audio-Dateien, Flash-Animationen, Java-Applets, usw.) in ein einziges Dokument zu kombinieren. Hier bei CoolUtils freuen wir uns zu erkunden, dass unser Total Excel Converter XLS in MHT mit ein paar Mausklicks konvertieren kann.

Mit XLS in MHT Converter können Sie XLS Tabellen in MHT Files konvertieren und Ihre Zielfiles mit verschiedenen Optionen sogar verbessern. Nach 14 Jahren Entwicklung von Konvertierungswerkzeuge und das Zuhören von Nutzer-Feedback wissen wir genau, was Sie brauchen, um Ihre Aufträge an die nächste Stufe zu nehmen. Das ist, warum wir Excel Converter mit tonnenweise coolen Optionen geladen haben.

Jetzt, wenn Sie XLS in MHT konvertieren, können Sie Ihre Zielfiles auch mit folgenden Optionen verbessern:

Green PlusUrsprüngliche Ordnerstruktur behalten oder ändern.

Green PlusOriginalzeitstempel kopieren.

Green PlusSeitenummerierung hinzufügen.

Green PlusJede Seite in ein neues Files speichern.

Green PlusJob Einstellungen als Vorlage speichern.

Zusätzlich hat Excel Converter ein intuitives GUI, das auch komplizierte Projekten einfach macht. Wenn Sie ein Profis sind, können Sie via Command Line arbeiten. Ob Sie eher ein Anfänger sind oder seit Jahrzehnten Komputer benutzen, wurde unser Converter entwickelt, um Ihnen das Leben zu erleichtern.

Zwar gibt es andere Unternehmen, die an Konvertierungslösungen arbeiten, aber keiner kann die all-in-one Flexibilität des Excel Converter bieten. Sie sehen, während Sie vielleicht beim Herunterladen unseres Converter sind, der XLS in MHT konvertieren kann, sollen Sie noch wissen, dass er auch über 20 anderen Formaten verarbeiten kann! Probieren Sie es mit 30 Tage kostenloser Test Version. Wenn es Ihnen gefällt, können Sie jederzeit für nur $49.90 aktualisieren und profitieren Sie von unserer lebenslangen Lizenz.

Mit Unterstützung für mehr als ein Dutzend verschiedenen Sprachen haben wir für jeden etwas! Um alle die neuesten Nachrichten über unsere Software zu erhalten, folgen Sie uns auf Facebook und Twitter.

Back to Total Excel Converter

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Excel Converter
(nur $49)
 
Excel Converter Preview1Excel Converter Preview2Excel Converter Preview3



  Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert XLSX to MHT

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
XLS to MHT Converter

download XLS to MHT Converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

flags

When you archive Web pages using Internet Explorer, the resulting file is known as an MHTML Document (MHT). This useful format lets users combine all the various page elements (audio files, flash animations, Java applets, etc) into a single document. And here at CoolUtils, we're pleased to announce that our Total Excel Converter now lets you convert XLS to MHT in just a few quick clicks.

With the XLS to MHT converter, you can convert XLS spreadsheets into MHT files while actually enhancing your target file through customization options. After 14 years developing conversion tools and listening to user feedback, we know exactly what you need to take your jobs to the next level. That's why we've loaded the Excel Converter with tons of cool options.

Now when you save XLS as MHT, you can enhance your target MHT file by also:

Green PlusKeep or change original folder structure.

Green PlusCopy original timestamps.

Green PlusAdd page numeration.

Green PlusSeparate every page into a new file.

Green PlusSave job settings as templates.

Additionally, the Excel Converter features an intuitive GUI that makes the most complicated projects seem simple. If you're an advanced user, you can even set up jobs using command line parameters. Whether you're new to computers or been using them for decades, our converter has been designed to make your life easier.

While there are other companies out there working on conversion solutions, none are able to match the all-in-one flexibility of the Excel Converter. You see, while you might be downloading our converter to help you switch your XLS to MHT, it's also capable of processing over 20 other formats! Check it out today through our free 30 day trial download. If you like what you see, you can upgrade at anytime for just $49.90 and take advantage of our lifetime license.

With support for more than a dozen different languages we've got something for everyone! To receive all the latest news on our software, visit us on Facebook and Twitter.

Back to Home

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Wed, 07 Jun 2017


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2017 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus