CoolUtils Logo
                             

Konvertiert XLS in PDF im Batch

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Excel Converter
Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!(nur $49)
Konvertiert XLS in PDF

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

Wenn Sie nach eine Lösung suchen, um XLS in PDF zu konvertieren, schlag Google often kostenlose XLS Converters vor. Aber die meisten von ihnen konvertieren ein File nach dem anderen. Wenn Sie viele Datei haben, müssen Sie viel Zeit verlieren. Wir täuschen Sie nicht mit einem kostenlosen XLS PDF Converter. Total Excel Converter kostet $49.90, aber es zahlt sich sofort.

  • Überlegen Sie, wie viel Zeit und Mühe Sie sparen können, wenn Sie alle Dateien von XLS in PDF mit einem Rutsch konvertieren.
  • Denken Sie an die Sicherheit des Desktop Converters. Sie müssen nicht Ihre Files irgendwo hochladen, Sie müssen nicht Ihre Email oder persönliche Information teilen.
  • Viele zusätzliche Optionen: Datei Umbenennen, Zähler Hinzufügen, Verschlüsselung Setzten oder PDF mit digitaler Unterschrift Unterschreiben.
  • Total Excel Converter kann auch mehrere XLS in ein mehrseitiges PDF kombinieren.
  • Konvertiert XLS Files von aller Versionen Microsoft Excel und auch OpenOffice Format, .xml, .sql, wk2, wks, .dbf, .tex, und .dif Tabellen. Wählen Sie Ihre Art, um Konvertierung zu machen: via Interface oder Command Line.

download batch xls converter

Sie müssen nicht Vorlesungen besuchen, um zu lernen, wie man mit dieser einzigartiger Software arbeiten soll. Sie werden nicht einmal einen Freund brauchen, um Ihnen zu sagen, wie das zu tun. Alles, was Sie brauchen, ist dieses kleine Stück auf Ihrem PC zu installieren. Schauen Sie aufs Interface. Es wird Sie führen, was Sie tun müssen, um XLS in PDF zu konvertieren. Das Interface bietet eine Vielzahl von Menüs und Optionen. Hier können Sie PDF als Zielformat wählen.

Wie man XLS PDF Converter benutzt

Einmal installiert, intergriert sich dieser Converter in Windows. Sie können es von dem Desktop, via Recht-Klick Menu und via Command Line öffnen.

Green PlusNavigieren Sie durch das Interface (Ordnerstruktur), finden Sie mit der Maus den Ordner mit XLS-Dateien und klicken Sie darauf. Wählen Sie die Excel-Dateien aus, die Sie konvertieren möchten. Um XLS in PDF im Batch zu konvertieren, drücken Sie auf "Alle Auswählen" Alle Checkboxen werden angekreuzt.

Green PlusWählen Sie PDF-Ausgabeformat und navigieren Sie durch Wizard. Hier können Sie Berechtigungen für Ihr Ausgabedokumente (zB Passwortschutz) setzen, um Ihre PDFs vor nicht genehmigten Kopieren oder Verändern zu sichern.

Green PlusSetzen Sie andere Einstellungen des Wizards ein. Geben Sie den Zielordner ein. Wenn nötig, können Sie mehrere Tabellen in eine große PDF-Dokument oder separate Seiten Ihrer Tabelle in separate PDF-Dateien kombinieren.

Convert XLS to PDF in Batch

Obwohl dies nicht ein Freeware-Tool ist, verkauft es sich ziemlich gut dank seiner Vielseitigkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit. Für die meisten Benutzer dauert es nur eine Sitzung mit der Demo-Version, um die richtige Entscheidung zu treffen. Registrierte Benutzer genießen alle Arten von Unterstützung auf freiem Basis.

Back to Total Excel Converter

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Excel Converter
(nur $49)
 
Excel Converter Preview1Excel Converter Preview2Excel Converter Preview3



  Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert XLS to PDF in Batch

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
batch xls converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

flags

When you are looking for a solution to convert XLS to PDF Google often suggests free XLS converters. However, most of them process file one by one. So if you have several spread sheets you will have to waste a lot of time. We do not fool you with a free XLS PDF converter. Total Excel Converter costs $49.90, but it pays off almost immediately.

  • Think how much time and effort you can save if the program converts all your XLS to PDF in one go.
  • Add the security of the desktop converter - you do not have to upload your .xls files to some unknown site, you do not have to share your email address or other personal info.
  • Get lots of additional features like handy file renaming, adding pagination, setting encyption or signing the resulting PDFs with your digital signature. Total Excel Converter can also combine several XLS into one multi-page PDF.
  • Convert XLS files produced by all versions of Microsoft Excel, as well as OpenOffice formats, .xml, .sql, wk2, wks, .dbf, .tex, and .dif spread sheets.
  • Choose your way to run the conversion: via the well-thought interface or command line.

download batch xls converter

You will not have to attend lectures on how to operate this unique software piece. You will not even need a friend to tell you how to do that. All you need is that little piece installed on your PC. Look at the interface. It is laid out to guide you the right way, so you'll see what you are going to have to do to convert XLS to PDF. The interface features a variety of menus and options. Here you can choose PDF - the target format.

How to Use this XLS PDF Converter

Once installed, this converter integrates into Windows. You can run it in three ways: from the desktop, via right-click menu and via command line.

Green PlusNavigate the interface (folder tree), mouse over the folder with XLS files and click on it. Check the Excel files, which you are intent on converting to PDF. To convert XLS t PDF in batch, press 'Check all'. All the checkboxes will be ticked.

Green PlusSelect PDF in the output format bar or Convert menu and navigate the wizard. Here you can apply permissions to your output documents (e. g. password protection) to secure your PDFs against unsanctioned copying or modifying.

Green PlusApply other settings featured in the wizard. Specify destination folder. If necessary, you can combine several spreadsheets into one big PDF document or convert separate pages of your spreadsheet into separate PDF files.

Convert XLS to PDF in Batch

Although this is not a freeware tool, it sells pretty good thanks to its versatility and user-friendliness. For most users, it takes just one session with the demo version to make the right decision. Registered users enjoy all sorts of support on a free basis.

Back to Total Excel Converter Home

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Sat, 29 Jul 2017



Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2017 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus