CoolUtils Logo
                             

XPS in Text Konvertieren

FREE DOWNLOAD Total PDF Converter
Buy Total PDF Converter NOW!(nur $49)
batch XPS converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

download batch XPS converter

Ähnlich wie PDF, wurde Microsofts XPS Format konzipiert, dass Benutzer ihre Dokumenten speichern, teilen, digital unterschreiben und schützen können. Klingt ziemlich gut, oder? Es tut so, bis Sie merken, dass XPS Dateien nicht bearbeitet werden können. Während dies nützlich in bestimmten Szenarien sein kann, ist es eigentlich das Gegenteil von dem, was wir hier bei CoolUtils zu erzielen versuchen. Jetzt basiert so viel Kommunikation auf Zusammenarbeit, dass die Bearbeiten Option ein entscheidendes Merkmal von fast jeder Art von Dokument geworden ist.

Wenn das vertraut klingt und Sie sich mit einer "gesperrten" XPS Datei stecken gefunden haben, dann suchen Sie nicht weiter. Mit Total PDF Converter können Sie XPS als TEXT und als anderen mehr zugänglichen Formats speichern. Sie können auch XPS in TEXT in Batch konvertieren, damit Sie mit Hunderte von Dateien auf einmal arbeiten können. Was noch praktischer ist, haben wir den Batch XPS Converter so entwickelt, dass er jede Seite in ein neues File konvertieren kann.

Unsere flexible Umbenennung Funktion stellt sicher, dass Ihre Dateien durch die Schaffung von einzigartigen Zieldokumente organisiert bleiben werden. Es gibt auch eine Option, um XPS in TEXT via Command Line zu konvertieren. Ob Sie unseres benutzerfreundliche GUI verwenden oder Ihre Job via Command Line einrichten, können Sie sicher sein: Sie sparen Zeit und Geld.

Probieren Sie es mit unserer kostenlosen Test Version. Sehen Sie aus erster Hand, wie einfach es zu bedienen ist, und was für ein Unterschied es in Ihren Arbeitsablauf machen kann. Nicht mehr mit einer XPS Datei stecken bleiben, die nicht bearbeitet werden können! Wenn Sie aktualisieren möchten, bekommen Sie für nur $49.90 eine Lizenz. Alle Upgrades sind im ersten Jahr kostenlos und unseres Support Team ist bereit, um Ihre Fragen zu beantworten. Mit fast 15 Jahre von Entwicklung gesichert, ist dies ein wirklich cooles Tool!

Back to Total PDF Converter

Buy Total PDF Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total PDF Converter
(nur $49)
 
PDF Converter Preview1PDF Converter Preview2PDF Converter Preview3



  Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert XPS to Text

FREE DOWNLOAD PDF Tutorial
Buy Total PDF Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
batch XPS converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

download batch XPS converter

flags

Similar to PDF, Microsoft's XPS format was designed to let users save, share, digitally sign and protect their documents. Sounds pretty good, right? It does until you realize that XPS files cannot be edited; at all. While this might be useful in certain scenarios, it's actually the opposite of what we're trying to achieve here at CoolUtils. So much communication now is based on collaboration that edit ability has become a crucial feature of just about every type of document.

If this sounds familiar and you've found yourself stuck with having to find a way to deal with a "locked" XPS file, then look no further. With Total PDF Converter you can save XPS as TEXT and a variety of other more accessible formats. You can even convert XPS to TEXT in batch, allowing you to work with dozens of XPS files at a time. Adding to your convenience, we've designed our batch XPS converter in a way that lets you convert each page into a new file.

Our flexible renaming feature ensures that your files will remain organized through the creation of unique target documents. There's also an option that lets you convert XPS to TEXT in command line. Whether you choose to go with our user-friendly GUI, or set up jobs through a series of run prompts: you're going to save both time and money.

Try our converter today by downloading the free trial version. See firsthand how easy it is to use, and what a difference it can make in your workflow. No more being stuck behind an XPS file that cannot be edited! If you decide to upgrade, for just $49.90 you'll receive a licensed version of the program. All upgrades are free during the first year, and our support staff will be ready to answer any questions you might have. Backed by nearly 15 years worth of development, this is one really cool tool!

Back to Total PDF Converter Home
Free Online XPS Converter

Buy Total PDF Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  PDF Tutorial
(only $49.90)
   Updated Tue, 17 Jan 2017


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2017 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus