CoolUtils Logo
                             

Konvertiert HTML in TIFF

FREE DOWNLOAD Total HTML Converter
Buy Total HTML Converter NOW!(nur $49)
HTMLconverter

Sprachen des Interfaces: Englisch, Spanisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Russisch, Japanisch.

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

download audio converter

  Mit Total HTML Converter ist es wirklich ein Spass, HTML Web Seite in TIFF (Tagged Image File Format) File zu konvertieren! Egal was für ein Filegrösse Sie faxen möchten, hilft unserer HTML in TIFF Converter Ihnen, eine Seite in TIFF File zu konvertieren, und das macht es schneller und effizienter, ein Fax zu senden.

convert html to pdf

Mit unserem Converter können Sie das Aussehen des TIFF Files mit Optionen (verfügbar im Batch und Single Dokument Format) selber gestalten. Total HTML Converter automatisiert diese Operationen, und Sie müssen nur das Aussehen des Files definieren und den Converter lassen, sein Job zu tun. Die verfügbare Optionen sind:

  • Wasserzeichen hinzufügen.
  • Grenzen und Ränder definieren.
  • Inhalt der Grösse der Seite anpassen.
  • Inhalt zu Kopfzeile hinzufügen.
  • Eigenschaften der Fusszeile definieren.
Aber es gibt noch mehr. Mit Total HTML in TIFF Converter bekommen Sie eine Option, Ihre TIFF Files visuell mit Objekten (oder nicht) zu verbessern. Probieren Sie es und entscheiden Sie sich, was besser aussieht. Hintergrund Bilder, Bilder Files oder Formen hinzufügen - alles ist möglich.

html converter video guide

Es ist noch nicht alles! Total HTML in TIFF Converter hat auch einen Zugang zu verschiedenen kräftigen Kompression Optionen inklusiv: LZW, RLE, JPEG, Bilevel Huffman, Bilevel Group 3, 4, und mehr. Wir geben Ihnen eine Möglichkeit, auf Kompression völlig zu verzichten.

Es gibt anderen Converter, aber sie können nicht mit Total HTML Converter verglichen werden, was Funktionalität betrifft. Mit unserer Applikation bekommen Sie ein kräftiges Tool, das Ihres Leben einfacher machen wird.

Probieren Sie es und überzeugen sich selber, was Total HTML Converter alles machen kann. Wir bieten eine 30 Tage kostenlose Version. Wir unterstützen eine Weile von Interface Sprachen inklusiv: Englisch, Spanisch, Deutsch, Französisch, Russisch, Holländisch, Schwedisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch, Tschechisch, Japanisch, Chinesisch, und Koreanisch.

html to tiff converter"Wir benutzen Total HTML Converter mit einem von unseren medizinischen Software Produkten, um Berichte zu erstatten. Unsere Software stellt HTML Ausgabe her, und das wird mit dem Tool konvertiert. Wir haben Total HTML Converter von CoolUtils ausgewählt, weil es einfach und schnell ins Produkt integriert werden kann. Unsere technische Fragen wurden sehr schnell und ausreichend bei Integration geantwortet. Die technische Unterstützung hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen, und wir können nicht nur das Produkt, sondern auch die Firma dringend empfehlen."
Dr. Bernhard Wandernoth
EEG Info - www.eeginfo.com

Back to Total HTML Converter

Buy Total HTML Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total HTML Converter
(nur $49)
 
HTML Converter Preview1HTML Converter Preview2HTML Converter Preview3



  Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert HTML to TIFF

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total HTML Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
HTMLconverter

Interface languages: English, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Japanese.

Windows 2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7/8

download audio converter

  Through the Total HTML Converter, turning an HTML-based web page into a TIFF (Tagged Image File Format) file has never been more fun! Whatever the size of the webpage youТd like to fax, our HTML to TIFF Converter helps you compress that page into a compact TIFF file making it fast and more efficient to send through your fax machine.

convert html to pdf

When using our converter, we invite you to choose the final appearance of your TIFF file through options that weТve made available in both batch and single document formats. Because the Total HTML Converter automates these operations for you, simply determine the look and feel and let the converter take care of the rest. Available options include:

  • Adding a watermark
  • Define borders and margins.
  • Fit the content to page size.
  • Add content to the header.
  • Define properties of the footer.
Wait though, thereТs more. With the Total HTML to TIFF Converter we give you have the option of visually enhancing your TIFF files through the inclusion of rendered objects Ц (or adding none). Play with it until you decide what looks best; background images, uploading image files, and adding shapes are all possible.

html converter video guide

ThatТs not all! Total HTML to TIFF Converter also provides users with access to several different powerful compression options including: LZW, RLE, JPEG, Bilevel Huffman, Bilevel Group 3, 4, and more. We even give you the option to forego compression completely.

While there are other converters out there, none of them can compare to the Total HTML Converter when it comes to ease of use, and respect for our user base. By choosing our app, youТll have at access to an intuitive, robust tool that is sure to make your computing life easier.

Give it a try and learn firsthand the difference the Total HTML Converter can make. Right now weТre offering a 30 day free trial. We support a variety of interface languages including: English, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Dutch, Swedish, Italian, Portuguese, Czech, Japanese, Chinese, and Korean.

html to tiff converter"We use TotalHTMLConverter in one of our medical software products to generate reports. Our software produces HTML output which is then being converted by means of this tool. We have chosen TotalHTMLConverter by CoolUtils because of ease of use and integration in our product. Our technical questions during the integration process have always been answered quickly and fully satisfactory. The tech support has been wide above what we are used to and we can fully recommend not only this product but also the company."
Dr. Bernhard Wandernoth
EEG Info - www.eeginfo.com

Back to Total HTML Converter Home

Buy Total HTML Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Sun, 01 Sep 2013



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.