CoolUtils Logo
English  German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean

Как конвертировать MP4 в MP3

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Audio Converter
Buy Total Audio Converter NOW!(всего 600 рублей)
конвертирвать mp4 mp3 Формат MP4 стал довольно популярным благодаря Apple. iPod поддерживает файлы в MP4 и песни сервиса iTunes также продаются в этом формате. Вся проблема в том, что MP4 не имеет широкой поддержки среди других музыкальных проигрывателей. Скорее всего файлы с расширением .mp4 не будут проигрываться на вашем mp3 плеере или мобильном телефоне. Сегодня формат MP3 имеет гораздо большую совместимость с устройствами разного типа. Поэтому конвертируйте MP4 файлы в MP3 и получите свободу для прослушивания любимой музыки где угодно.

Total Audio Converter поможет вам быстро преобразовать MP4 песни в формат MP3 без потери качества. Все, что нужно сделать пользователю, это выбрать нужные файлы и нажать кнопку Convert. С такой же легкостью Total Audio Converter позволяет конвертировать сотни файлов в пакетном режиме. Поэтому, если вы решили конвертировать всю коллекцию треков в формате MP4, Total Audio Converter придется как раз кстати.

Кроме того, Total Audio Converter располагает встроенным аудио плеером. Вы можете слушать музыку прямо в программе. Если вы привыкли работать с программами через командную строку, можете конвертировать файлы, запуская Total Audio Converter с командной строки. Помимо MP3, вы можете конвертировать MP4 треки в AAC, MTM, MPC, MOD, OGG, WV, MP+, M4A, MP4, APE, APL, WMA, UMX, MPP, S3M, XM, IT, TTA, OFR, SPX, FLAC, CDA, и WAV. Это самый мощный музыкальный конвертер, который к тому же и очень удобный!

Наш пользователь делится впечатлениями: Я воспользовался поиском google для "MP4 в MP3 конвертер" и совершенно случайно нашел его. Слава Богу! Ваш конвертер сэкономил мне столько времени!

Total Audio Converter работает на Windows 2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7.

Bookmark and Share

Назад к продукту Total Audio Конвертер

Buy Total Audio Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Audio Converter
(всего 600 рублей)
 


Поделись в соц. сетях

и получи купон на 10% скидку



  Авторские права © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development.

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert MP4 to MP3

FREE DOWNLOAD QuickTour
Buy Total Audio Converter NOW!
(only $19.90)
mp4 to MP3 converter MP4 format has become quite popular due to Apple. iPods support MP4 files and the songs that are sold at iTunes are also in that format. The bad thing is that it is not as widely supported by other music devices. You can hardly play .mp4 file on your mp3 player or upload it to your mobile phone. MP3 format is still the most widely accepted format today. So convert MP4 files to MP3 and get the freedom of listening to your music on any device.

Total Audio Converter will help you to quickly convert MP4 songs to MP3 format without quality loss. All you need is to select the files and press Convert Button. Total Audio Converter can also convert hundreds of mp4 files in batch mode - so if you want to convert the whole collection of MP4 music it's invaluable here.

Besides, Total Audio Converter has built-in audio player. You can listen to the song just within the program! If you are accustomed to using command line, there is one for you. Total Audio Converter will not only convert MP4 to MP3 but also AAC, MTM, MPC, MOD, OGG, WV, MP+, M4A, MP4, APE, APL, WMA, UMX, MPP, S3M, XM, IT, TTA, OFR, SPX, FLAC, CDA, and WAV. It's a most powerful audio converter that is still user-friendly!

CNet editor reviewed TAC and wrote that "Total Audio Converter is reasonably attractive and plenty powerful to justify its $20 price."

mp4 to mp3

Our users say: I used google search for simple MP4 to MP3 converter - really found it by chance. Thanks God! It saved me loads of time!

Total Audio Converter runs on Windows 2000/NT/XP/2003/Vista/7.

Back to Total Audio Converter Home
Free Online MP4 Converter

Buy Total Audio Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  QuickTour
(only $19.90)
   Updated Fri, 12 Dec 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.