metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертировать MSG в PDF

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
Total Mail Converter – это многофункциональная программа для конвертации имейлов в PDF и другие форматы. Если вам нужно конвертировать MSG в PDF или EML в PDF, эта утилита вам поможет. Одной из наиболее полезных функций является режим пакетной конвертации (с помощью которого можно конвертировать тысячи MSG-файлов одновременно), а также гибкие настройки (встроенная функция переименования полученных копий, цифровая подпись для защиты PDF) и поддержка командной строки. В то же время, это одна из наиболее простых в использовании утилит, даже новичку потребуется всего несколько минут, чтобы конвертировать свою почту.

msg to pdf

Total Mail Converter поможет вам конвертировать файлы MSG в PDF в пакетном режиме, сотни или даже тысячи файлов одновременно. При пакетной конвертации очень важно иметь возможность корректно выстроить все параметры конвертации. Total Mail Converter предоставляет все возможности для получения желаемого формата PDF-копий.

msg to pdf renameНапример, вы можете дать более содержательные имена полученным копиям и вложениям. Вы будете всегда знать, к какому конкретно письму принадлежит каждое вложение.

msg to pdf attachments Также он может встраивать вложения в PDF-копию письма. Заголовок PDF-файла будет содержать кликабельную ссылку, которая открывает вложение в соответствующей программе.

msg to pdf paginationТочная нумерация страниц также поможет держать файлы в порядке. Total Mail Converter может добавить номера страниц на все страницы PDF-копий. Доступна последовательная нумерация в каждом документе или в папке.
 
msg to pdf stamp bates Адвокаты, деловоды, секретари часто должны ставить штампы на MSG-файлах клиентов. Total Mail Converter поможет и в этом. Штампы полностью настраиваемые (шрифт, размер, положение), также доступно несколько предустановленных вариантов («конфиденциально», «только для юристов» и т.д.), которые легко добавить в файлы PDF.

msg to pdf attachments Некоторые пользователи предпочитают объединять несколько файлов MSG в многостраничный PDF. Total Mail Converter может сделать это, достаточно выбрать соответствующую опцию в меню настроек.

msg to pdf sign Вам нужно подписать файлы PDF? Укажите путь к файлу PFX, и программа добавит цифровую подпись к конвертированным письмам. Поддерживаются форматы PDF и PDF/A.

msg to pdf attachments С Total Mail Converter вы можете не только конвертировать MSG в PDF, но также защитить полученные файлы с помощью пароля и ограничения прав пользователя. Можно разрешить или запретить редактирование, распечатку, копирование и другие действия над вашими PDF-копиями.
 

msg to pdf

Программу можно приобрести онлайн. Делитесь с нами вашим мнением и предложениями, чтобы мы дополнили инструмент фунциями, которые вам нужны. Скачайте бесплатную пробную версию и конвертируйте MSG в PDF в течение 30 дней. Этот срок дан для тестирования всех функций Total Mail Converter. Затем можно приобрести ключ, регулярно обновлять программу и пользоваться технической поддержкой.

Назад к продукту Total Mail Конвертер

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Total Mail Converter Preview1Total Mail Converter Preview2Total Mail Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert MSG to PDF

FREE DOWNLOAD DOC Tutorial
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
(only $59.90)
Total Mail Converter is a versatile program intended for converting emails to PDF and other formats. Either you need MSG to PDF or EML to PDF conversions, the program can help you. Its most advanced features include batch mode (it can convert thousands of MSG files at a time), flexible settings (built-in renamer to give descriptive names to output files, digital signature to sign PDF) and command line support. At the same time, this is one of the easiest-to-use utilities, and it takes moments for even a novice user to understand how to handle it.

msg to pdf

Total Mail Converter will help you to convert MSG files to PDF in batches, hundreds of thousands of them at a time. When batch processing, it's crucial to have flexible settings. Total Mail Converter provides everything to get the output PDF files the way you need.

msg to pdf renameFor example, it will give descriptive names to output files and attachments. This way you will always know which attachment refers to which email.

msg to pdf attachments Or it can embed attachments into the final PDF. Then the header of the PDF will contain the filename of the attachment. In a PDF viewer this is a clickable link that will open the attachment in its associated program.

msg to pdf paginationThe accurate pagination will also help you to sort out the files. Total Mail Converter can add page numbers to all pages of your resultant PDFs. Both sequential numbering, and starting over with each folder, are available.
 
msg to pdf stamp bates Paralegals, lawyers, secretaries need to stamp bates to the client's MSG files. Total Mail Converter can help them too. Bates are fully customizable (font, size, position) and there are several predefined stamps ("confidential", "for attorneys eyes only", etc.) that can be easily added to the PDF files.

msg to pdf attachments Some people prefer to combine several MSG files into one multi-page PDF. Total Mail Converter can do that, just tick the appropriate checkbox in the wizard of the program.

msg to pdf sign Need to sign PDF files? Just locate your PFX file and the program will add the digital signature to the converted emails. Both PDF and PDF/A formats are supported.

msg to pdf attachments With Total Mail Converter you can not only convert MSG to PDF, but also protect the output files with user permissions. Allow or forbid editing, printing, copying to control the usage of your PDF files.
 
msg to pdf

The program can be purchased online. You are free to share with us your opinions and suggestions, so that we can customize the tool to suit your particular requirements. Download the free trial version and convert MSG to PDF for 30 days. Quite enough time to see how it works! Then buy the key and get free tech support and upgrades on a regular basis.

Back to Total Mail Converter Home

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  DOC Tutorial
(only $59.90)
   Updated Fri, 13 Jun 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.