metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Экспортировать Exel в PDF

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Excel Converter
Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)
Excel PDF конвертер Total Excel Converter представляет собой компактный и удобный файловый конвертер для экспорта файлов Excel в PDF. С помощью этого инструмента вы можете преобразовывать любые виды таблиц в формат PDF, процесс займет считанные секунды. Программа конвертирует в PDF следующие форматы: .odt, .ods, .xml, .sql, wk2, wks, .dbf, .tex и .dif. В качестве целевых форматов можно использовать Word (Doc и DocX), PDF, Access, HTML, ODT, TXT, ODS, CSV, SQL, XML, Lotus, DBF, TEX, DIFF, LaTeX, SYLK.

Мощный, но простой в использовании интерфейс программы не вызовет никаких трудностей даже у новичка. Помощник настроект подскажет оптимальные опции для конвертации или поможет установить нужные вам параметры. Total Excel Converter также работает с командной строки. Кроме того, программа интегрируется в Windows и после установки в контекстном меню файлов появляется опция Convert to. Эта опция позволяет конвертировать XLS файл в формат PDF непосредственно на рабочем столе.

Как конвертировать Excel в PDF

Вам понадобится выполнить несколько простых шагов, чтобы экспортировать содержимое Excel файла в PDF. Запустите программу и выберите папку с источником в левой панели интерфейса. Список Excel файлов, которые она содержит, появится в центральной части окна. Выберите один или несколько XLS файлов для конвертации и нажмите на нужный формат в строке "Конвертировать в". Помошник предложит вам настройки по умолчанию, но вы можете поменять их на свое усмотрение. Нажмите кнопку "Начать" для запуска конвертера.

Total Excel Converter также работает в режиме пакетной конвертации. Это означает, что вы можете конвертировать тысячи файлов одним нажатием кнопки. Для этого нужно выбрать в качестве источников все необходимые файлы и нажать "Конвертировать в". Программе потребуется совсем немного времени, чтобв преобразовать все выбранные файлы в PDF.

Этот уникальный Excel конвертер доступен онлайн. вы можете приобрести его прямо сейчас и конвертировать свои файлы с быстротой и надежностью. Приобретая лицензионную версию, вы получаете доступ ко всему функционалу программы. Можно также скачать бесплатную пробную версию и 30 дней пользоваться ей без регистрации. Это отличная возможность для новичков изучить, как работает Total Excel Converter.

Назад к продукту Total Excel Конвертер

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Excel Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Excel Converter Preview1Excel Converter Preview2Excel Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Export Exel to PDF

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
Excel to PDF converter Total Excel Converter is a compact and user friendly file conversion utility that ensures easy exporting of Excel to PDF. By aid of this tool, you can render all types of tables in PDF format in a twinkle of an eye. The program converts the following source formats to PDF: .odt, .ods, .xml, .sql, wk2, wks, .dbf, .tex and .dif. to the following target formats: Word (both Doc and DocX), PDF, Access, HTML, ODT, TXT, ODS, CSV, SQL, XML, Lotus, DBF, TEX, DIFF, LaTeX, SYLK.

The program’s robust and simple interface is no problem for even a first-time user. Wizard will prompt you to either leave the settings as they are or specify your own settings. Total Excel Converter can be operated via command line. The program integrates into Windows and, once downloaded, the option Convert to appears in the right button popup menu. This permits you to convert XLS to PDF right from the desktop.

download batch xls converter

How to Convert Excel to PDF

It takes but a few simple manipulations to export Excel to PDF. Run the program and select a folder from the folder list on the left side of the interface. A list of Excel files contained in the selected folder will appear in the file list. Then select one or more XLS files to be converted from the file list and click Convert to. The Wizard will offer you default settings, but you can make your own settings. Click Start to initiate the operation.

Total Excel Converter features a batch conversion mode. This means that you can convert thousands of files with just one click of a button. To do so, select as many files as you need and click Convert to. It will not take much longer for the program to render a thousand of files in PDF than just one file.

Our unique Excel Converter is available online. You can purchase it right now and make your work process go faster and smoother. If you buy a registered version, you will get access to the program’s advanced features. You can also download a trial version for free and use it for 30 days without purchasing an activation code. This is a unique opportunity for beginners to study the basics of using Total Excel Converter.

Back to Total Excel Converter Home

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Fri, 17 Oct 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.