CoolUtils Logo
                             

XLSX in PDF Converter

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Excel Converter
Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!(nur $49)
XLSX in PDFMehr und mehr Tabellen kommen in XLSX-Format? Müde von konstanter Suche nach einen zuverlässigen XLSX PDF Converter? Keine Notwendigkeit, dass mehr zu tun! Mit Total Excel Converter bekommen Sie eine einzigartige Möglichkeit, Ihre eigenen Professionalität und Produktivität zu erhöhen.

Mit Hilfe von diesem vielseitigen und benutzerfreundlichen Dienstprogramm können Sie einfach mit allen Arten von Tabellen arbeiten. Total Excel Converter kann mit XLSX, XLSM, XML, SQL, WK2, WKS, DBF, TEX, DIF sowie Openoffice Dateien arbeiten. Jetzt können Sie alle möglichen Tabellen in PDF, entweder nur eine Datei oder alle von ihnen, in einem Rutsch konvertieren.

Mit Total Excel Converter können Sie XLSX in PDF im Batch konvertieren. Mit Hilfe des Batch-Modus können Sie Tausende von Dateien in PDF in Sekunden konvertieren. Es gibt mehrere spezielle Optionen, um perfekte Ergebnisse zu erreichen. Zum Beispiel kann das Programm den Ausgabedateien neuen beschreibenden Namen geben, große Tabellen der Seitengröße anpassen, Seitenzahlen hinzufügen.

Total Excel Converter integriert sich in Windows und, wenn es einmal auf dem PC installiert ist, erscheint die Konvertierung im Kontextmenü. So können Sie Ihre Dateien direkt vom Desktop konvertieren. Außerdem kann das Tool aus anderen Programmen über die Command Line bedient werden.

download batch xls converter

Wie man XLSX in PDF konvertiert

Man braucht keinen Titel, um Total Excel Converter zu meistern. Um zu sehen, wie es funktioniert, können Sie eine Testversion des Produkts herunterladen und für 30 Tage ausprobieren. Es wird nicht länger als 15 Minuten dauern, um die ganze Sache zur Hand zu haben. XLSX in PDF zu konvertieren ist eine reine Kinderspiel! Das transparente Interface und das Wizard werden die Arbeit für Sie tun. Alles was Sie tun müssen ist nur auswählen und klicken.

Öffnen Sie den Converter und wählen Sie einen Ordner mit XLSX-Dateien in der Ordnerliste . Alle im Ordner enthaltenen Dateien werden in der Dateiliste angezeigt. Wählen Sie eine oder mehrere Dateien, die Sie konvertieren möchten. Klicken Sie dann auf PDF oder auf “Menu Konvertieren”. Das Wizard bietet Ihnen Standard-Konvertierungseinstellungen, aber Sie können Ihre eigenen Einstellungen einsetzen. Klicken Sie auf “Fertig stellen”. Um eine Datei vom Desktop zu konvertieren, klicken Sie darauf mit der rechten Maustaste und wählen Sie “Konvertieren” im Popup-Menü.

Total Excel Converter kann online gekauft werden. Die registrierte Version ist $ 49,90 wert. Kaufen Sie es jetzt und erhalten Sie alle Upgrades und technische Unterstützung kostenlos!

Back to Total Excel Converter

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Excel Converter
(nur $49)
 
Excel Converter Preview1Excel Converter Preview2Excel Converter Preview3



  Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

XLSX to PDF Converter

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
XLSX to PDF ConverterMore and more spread sheets arrive in XLSX format? Tired of day-in-day-out browsing for a reliable XLSX PDF converter? No need to do that any more! With Total Excel Converter, you will get a unique chance to boost your own professionalism and productivity.

With the help of this versatile and user friendly utility, you can work conveniently with all sorts of tables. Total Excel Converter deals with XLSX, XLSM, XML, SQL, WK2, WKS, DBF, TEX, DIF, as well as OpenOffice files. Now you can convert all possible spread sheets to PDF, either one file at a time or all of them in one go.

With Total Excel Converter, you can convert XLSX to PDF in batches. By aid of the batch mode you can render thousands of files in PDF as instantly as one file. There are several dedicated options to get perfect results processing XLSX files in batches. For example, the program can give output files new descriptive names, fit large tables into set page size, add pagination.

Total Excel Converter integrates into Windows, and, once installed on your PC, the Convert to option appears in the right-button menu. This allows you to manage your files right from the desktop. Besides, the tool can be operated from within other programs via command line.

download batch xls converter

How to Convert XLSX to PDF

It does not take a bulky curriculum or experience to master Total Excel Converter. To see how it works, you can download a trial version of the product and use it for 30 days, long enough to study it all the way through. Indeed, it will take you no more than 15 minutes to get the whole thing on your fingertips. Converting XLSX to PDF is a sheer breeze! The robust and transparent interface and the Wizard will do the job for you. All you have to do is select and click.

Run the converter and choose a folder with XLSX files in the Folder List. All files contained in the folder will be displayed in the file list. Check one or more files to be converted. Then click PDF in the toolbar or Convert menu. The Wizard will offer you default conversion settings, but you can make your own settings. Click Finish. To convert a file from the desktop, right-click on it and select Convert to in the popup menu.

Total Excel Converter is readily available for online purchase. The registered version is worth $49.90. Buy the key right now and get all the upgrades and technical support for free!

Back to Total Excel Converter Home

Buy Total Excel Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Wed, 22 Oct 2014



Click to share

and get 10% discount coupon


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2014 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.