CoolUtils Logo
                             

Konvertiert Thunderbird Emails in PDF und fügt das Datum hinzu.

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Thunderbird Converter
Buy Total Thunderbird Converter NOW!(nur $49)
thunderbird email converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

DerTotal Thunderbird Converter verarbeitet erstellte in Thunderbird Nachrichten und konvertiert sie in PDF, DOC, TXT, TIFF, JPEG. Es bedeutet, dass Sie sicher Ihre gesamte Korrespondenz in PDF konvertieren können und sie auf jeder Festplatte speichern können, ohne Gefahr sie zu verlieren.

Green PlusUm Ihre Emails in PDF zu konvertieren, brauchen Sie nicht, Emails manuell auszuwählen oder sie in einem bestimmten Ordner zu sammeln. Das Programm wird sie automatisch erkennen. Wenn Sie das Interface starten, werden die Ordner mit Thunderbird Emails im Ordnerbaum angezeigt.

Wählen Sie das nötigte Verzeichnis im Ordnerbaum und überprüfen Sie die Emails, die Sie als PDF-Dateien speichern möchten. Sie können eine kleine Anzahl von Emails mit der Maus wählen oder drücken Sie auf “Alle Auswählen” und so wird das Programm alle Emails im gewählten Ordner konvertieren. Das können Sie abbrechen, indem Sie auf “Markierung Aufheben” drücken.

Green PlusWählen Sie PDF in der linken oberen Ecke und verwenden Sie das Wizard.

Green PlusUm Daten in die konvertierten Emails hinzuzufügen, können Sie Kopfzeile / Fußzeile Optionen benutzen. Wählen Sie "Aktuelles Datum" in der Dropdown-Liste in der Nähe des Kopfzeile / Fußzeile Kontrollkästchen und stellen Sie ihre Position ein. Sie können ein Datum zu jedem Teil der Emails hinzufügen: oben rechts, unten links, usw. Die Ränder zeigen, wie viel Freiraum zwischen dem Datumsstempel und der Grenze sein sollte. Sie können auch die Farbe, Schriftart und Größe des Datum wählen. Standardmäßig verwendet der Total Thunderbird Converter Tahoma, 10pt, schwarz.

thunderbird converter datum

Green PlusUm die Konvertierung zu starten, drücken Sie auf “Start”.

Dieses Programm verfügt über Command Line, mit dem Sie es aus anderen Apps ohne Interface bedienen können. Diese Option wird nicht separat berechnet und ist in der Packung enthalten.

Mit dem Total Thunderbird Converter ist Ihre Korrespondenz gesichert. Sie können die kostenlose Testversion des Programms über unsere offizielle Website herunterladen oder es jetzt kaufen.

Back to Total Thunderbird Converter

Buy Total Thunderbird Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Thunderbird Converter
(nur $49)
 
Total Thunderbird Converter Preview1Total Thunderbird Converter Preview2Total Thunderbird Converter Preview3



  Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Korean  Russian

Convert Thunderbird Emails to PDF and Add Date

FREE DOWNLOAD
Buy Total Thunderbird Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)
thunderbird email converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

flags

Total Thunderbird Converter processes messages created in Thunderbird and converts them to PDF, DOC, TXT, TIFF, JPEG. It means that you can safely convert your entire correspondence to PDF and keep it on any disk with minimum risk of loss or leak.

Green PlusIn order to convert your emails to PDF, you do not need to hand-pick emails or collect them in a certain folder. The program will detect them automatically. Once you launch the interface, folders with Thunderbird emails will appear in the folder tree.

Select the needed directory in the folder tree and check the emails, which you are going to save as PDF files. You can check a small number of emails using the mouse or press Check all button and thus set the program to convert all the emails that are located in the chosen folder. You can cancel that by pressing Uncheck all button.

Green PlusSelect PDF in the upper left corner and use the wizard.

thunderbird converter formats menu

Green PlusTo add dates to your converted emails, you can use header/footer options. Select 'current date' in the drop-down list near the header/footer checkbox and adjust its position. You can add a date to any part of your emails: top right, bottom left, etc. The margins show how much free space there should be between the date stamp and the border of the file. You can also select the color, font and size of the date. By default, Total Thunderbird Converter uses Tahoma, 10pt, black.

thunderbird converter date

Green PlusTo launch conversion, press Start.

This program features command line, which allows you to operate it from within other apps without using the interface. This option is not priced separately and is included in the pack.

Total Thunderbird Converter keeps your correspondence safe and secure. You can download the free trial of this program or purchase it right now via our official website.

Back to Thunderbird Converter Home

Buy Total Thunderbird Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
(only $49.90)
   Updated Tue, 12 Dec 2017
Total Thunderbird Converter Preview1Total Thunderbird Converter Preview2Total Thunderbird Converter Preview3


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2017 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus