CoolUtils Logo
                       
Управление файлами
Вам нравятся наши утилиты? Расскажите о них друзьям и коллегам!

Если у Вас есть сайт, поместите на нем ссылку на CoolUtils.com:

<A HRef= "https://www.coolutils.com"> Advanced Software by CoolUtils.com</A> Audio, image, html and pdf converters, directory print utilities, file rename utilities and much more.

Outlook Viewer

Открывайте PST и OST файлы без Outlook бесплатно.

FREE DOWNLOAD Outlook Viewer
outlook viewerНа вашем ПК имеются файлы PST, но у вас не получается открыть их без Outlook? Или вам срочно понадобились контактные данные, и вы хотите открыть старый файл PST, чтобы найти их? Бесплатная утилита Coolutils Outlook Viewer открывает PST- и/или OST-файлы без участия клиента Outlook. Программа обладает понятным интерфейсом. Всё, что от вас требуется – это выбрать РST-файл в древе папок и щёлкнуть нужное сообщение. Письма отображаются в правой части интерфейса.

  • outlook viewerСообщения можно группировать по имени, дате, отправителю, получателю, и т. д.

  • outlook viewerХотите составить отчёт о сообщении? С помощью Coolutils Outlook Viewer можно создать файл с данными о письмах, в частности об отправителях, темах писем, получателях, скрытых копиях, доставке, и т. д.

  • outlook viewerCoolutils Outlook Viewer - бесплатная программа. Она не содержит рекламы, лишних панелей или иных дополнительных элементов.

    Кроме того, с помощью этой программы можно конвертировать сообщения в EML. Это означает, что вы можете экспортировать ваши Outlook-сообщения в другие EML-клиенты (Thunderbird, Windows Live Mail, Apple Mail, и т. д.) CoolUtils Outlook Viewer поддерживает все версии пакета MS Outlook, в том числе MS Outlook 97, Outlook 2000, Outlook XP, Outlook 2003, Outlook 2007 и Outlook 2010. Скачайте программу и попробуйте прямо сейчас!

Как просмотреть файлы PST и OST

Если вы не знаете, как читать документы PST или OST, возможно, вам следует прибегнуть к специализированной программе, такой как CoolUtils PST Viewer. Чтобы прочитать файлы Outlook PST на своем ноутбуке, выполните несколько простых шагов:
  • Установите программу просмотра PST-файлов на соответствующей веб-странице, нажав кнопку “Загрузить сейчас!&# 8221; кнопка;
  • Запустите мастер утилиты на своем компьютере, чтобы начать установку настольной программы просмотра PST;
  • Дважды щелкните значок программного обеспечения, чтобы запустить его;
  • Нажмите «Файл» — «Открыть файл данных Outlook»;
  • Выберите PST-файлы Outlook для чтения и нажмите «Открыть»;
  • Нажмите вкладку «Входящие» в меню слева и выберите сообщение для отображения;
  • Прочитайте сообщение в правом меню.

Программа просмотра PST-файлов CoolUtils пригодится людям, которые решили перенести свой почтовый ящик из Outlook, но все еще нуждаются в просмотре архивной переписки.


Зачем загружать программу просмотра Outlook PST?

Лучшее удобное решение

CoolUtils PST Viewer — одно из лучших программных решений, доступных на рынке, оно также может служить средством просмотра OST. Он не занимает много места в памяти, имеет простую навигацию и интерфейс и совместим с несколькими ОС Windows.

Переустанавливать Outlook не требуется

Вам не нужно возвращаться в Outlook или восстанавливать старую учетную запись, чтобы прочитать переписку на ноутбуке. Программа просмотра PST с легкостью справится с этой задачей, поэтому вам не придется тратить много времени на восстановление.

Нет необходимости использовать онлайн-утилиты

Просмотрщик PST-файлов CoolUtils имеет все необходимые функции для работы в автономном режиме. Клиенты просто могут установить программное обеспечение на свой компьютер и следовать предоставленным советам. Таким образом, вы сможете избежать потенциальной утечки данных и отправки вашей личной информации через Интернет.

Инструмент сортировки электронной почты NoPerfect

Средство просмотра файлов PST служит идеальным инструментом сортировки электронной почты. Клиенты могут свободно просматривать, сортировать и систематизировать вашу корреспонденцию по различным критериям – отправитель, получатель, дата, время и т. д. В отличие от ручной сортировки, она занимает всего несколько секунд.

Создание отчетов

Эта программа просмотра PST имеет простой, но обширный функционал: клиенты могут даже группировать свои письма по определенному критерию и формировать отчет на основе этой информации. Это очень помогает обрабатывать большие объемы входящей корреспонденции.

Простое преобразование

Средство просмотра файлов PST CoolUtils позволяет конвертировать файлы Outlook PST в EML для плавного перехода на другую почтовую службу. Не нужно рисковать, используя подозрительные онлайн-ресурсы и загружая базы данных с важной перепиской в онлайн-конвертеры. Эта программа просмотра OST справится с этим.

Поврежденный просмотр файла

Если у вас есть поврежденные файлы, которые вы хотите прочитать или даже восстановить, вы можете использовать программу просмотра файлов PST, чтобы выполнить эту работу. Смело используйте программу для навигации по архивам с поврежденными файлами и отображения необходимой информации.

Совершенно бесплатно

Клиентам рекомендуется бесплатно использовать программу просмотра CoolUtils PST, если она необходима им для личного использования. Однако это предложение не распространяется на коммерческое использование, поэтому для рабочих целей вам необходимо приобрести лицензию.

Часто задаваемые вопросы

✅ Как использовать программу просмотра Outlook?

Программа просмотра CoolUtils PST очень проста и интуитивно понятна, поэтому ею может успешно пользоваться даже новичок. Вы также можете использовать этот инструмент в качестве программы просмотра OST, и для этого вам не потребуются какие-либо специальные навыки. Просто скачайте программу просмотра файлов PST, установите ее на свой компьютер и обработайте все необходимые файлы.

✅ Как открыть файл Outlook без Outlook?

Установите на свое устройство специализированную программу просмотра PST или OST и с легкостью читайте файлы. Мы рекомендуем установить программное обеспечение для настольного компьютера, чтобы защитить ваши файлы от утечек и возможной потери или повреждения.

✅ Что такое программа просмотра PST?

Это специализированное программное обеспечение, похожее по функционалу на просмотрщик OST, отображающее и обрабатывающее файлы одного и того же формата.

 

    FREE DOWNLOAD Outlook Viewer
Обновлено Wed, 05 Jun 2024
Outlook Viewer Preview1Outlook Viewer Preview2Outlook Viewer Preview3



Windows 8 Compatible
  Авторские права © 1998-2024 CoolUtils Development.   Политика конфиденциальности  Пользовательское соглашение

Logo
arrow1 File Converters
arrow1 TIFF and PDF apps
arrow1 Forensic
arrow1 Freeware

Outlook Viewer

View PST and OST files without Outlook for free.

Outlook Viewer Download PST & OST Viewer - Best Software by CoolUtils

Windows
2000/2003/Vista/7/8/10/11

You have a PST file but can't open it without your Outlook email client? Maybe you'd like to review an old PST file in order to access contact information? Whatever your needs may be, our free Outlook Viewer helps you open and view PST and OST files without having Outlook installed on your machine. This flexible, easy to use viewer features an intuitive interface. Simply select a PST (or OST) file from the file tree and click to view.

  • No need for MS Outlook!
  • View emails and attachments.
  • Easily sort emails by referencing specific fields: name, date, sender, recipient, etc.
  • Generate reports based on your email data with columns like Sender, Subject, To, CC, BCC, Client submit, Delivery, and more!
  • Convert your PST to EML to transfer emails to Mozilla Thunderbird, Windows Live Mail, Apple Mail, and other email clients.

CoolUtils Outlook Viewer supports all versions of MS Outlook to date, including MS Outlook 97, 2000, XP, 2003, 2007, and Outlook 2010. Did we mention that it's 100% free? No ads, no gimmicks, no hidden downloads, no cost for home users - ever. Commercial use. Try it today!

P.S. Want to save Outlook emails as PDF, DOC, TXT, HTML, TIFF files? Try our Total Outlook Converter.



quote

Outlook Viewer Customer Reviews 2022

Rate It
Rated 4.7/5 based on customer reviews
5 Star

"I like this Outlook viewer: it's simple and does what it should. It's sortable, so I can tune the list of emails to my needs. With the ability to convert emails to EML it seems even more powerful than the paid competitors."

4.5 Star Christian Crawley

"I downloaded Outlook Viewer and attempted to open several PST files that were generated from an email archive system. It worked like a charm - and the best thing about it is the zero price!"

5 Star Ross Oglio



Download Now!

Updated Mon, 18 Jul 2022


Screenshots


Outlook Viewer Preview1
Outlook Viewer Preview2
Outlook Viewer Preview3

How to View PST and OST Files

If you are unsure how to read your PST or OST docs, perhaps you should resort to a specialized program like CoolUtils PST Viewer. To read Outlook PST files on your laptop, take some simple steps:
  • Install the PST file viewer on the corresponding webpage by pressing the “Download Now!” button;
  • Start the utility wizard on your computer to initiate the installation of the desktop PST viewer;
  • Double-click on the software icon to launch it;
  • Click File - Open Outlook Data File;
  • Choose the Outlook PST files to read and click Open;
  • Click on the Inbox tab in the left-side menu and pick the message to display;
  • Read the message in the right-side menu.

The CoolUtils PST Viewer will come in handy for people who have decided to transfer their mailbox from Outlook but still need some archive correspondence to view.


Why Download Our Outlook PST Viewer?

The best handy solution

CoolUtils PST Viewer is one of the best software solutions available on the market, and it can also serve as an OST viewer. It doesn’t take much memory space, has simple navigation and interface, and is compatible with multiple Windows OS.

No need to re-install Outlook

You don’t need to go back to Outlook or restore your old account to read the correspondence on your laptop. The PST viewer will handle this task with ease, so you don’t need to spend a lot of time on restoration.

No need to use online utilities

CoolUtils PST file viewer has all the necessary functionality to work offline. Clients simply can install the software on their computer and follow the tips provided. This way you can avoid potential data leaks and sending your personal info over the internet.

NoPerfect email sorting tool

The PST file viewer serves as the perfect email sorting tool. Clients are free to view, sort, and organize your correspondence by different criteria – sender, recipient, date, time, etc. Unlike manual sorting, it takes only a few seconds.

Generate reports

This PST viewer has simple but extensive functionality: Customers can even group their letters by a certain criterion and generate a report based on this information. It helps a lot to process large volumes of incoming correspondence.

Easy conversion

CoolUtils PST file viewer allows you to convert Outlook PST files to EML for a smooth migration to another mailing service. There is no need to risk using suspicious online resources and uploading databases with important correspondence to online converters. This OST viewer can handle it.

Corrupt file viewing

If you have some damaged files that you wish to read or even restore, you can use the PST file viewer to get the job done. Feel free to use the software to navigate archives with corrupted files and display the necessary information.

Totally free

Clients are encouraged to use the CoolUtils PST viewer for free if they need it for personal use. However, this offer doesn’t cover commercial use, so for working purposes, you need to purchase a license.

FAQ

✅ How do I use Outlook viewer?

The CoolUtils PST viewer is very simple and intuitive, so even a beginner can use it successfully. You can also use this tool as an OST viewer, and you don't need any special skills for this. Just download the PST file viewer, install it on your PC, and process all the necessary files.

✅ How can I open an Outlook file without Outlook?

Install a specialized PST viewer or OST viewer on your device, and read your files with ease. We recommend installing desktop software to protect your files from leaks and possible loss or damage.

✅ What is PST viewer?

This is a specialized software similar to an OST viewer by functionality, which displays and processes files of the same file format.

 


Download
Pro Suite

Key Features Of Full Registered Version

Copyright 2003-2022 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.