metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Конвертировать EML в PST

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)

pst converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

flags

Конвертировать файлы электронных писем EML в формат PST можно с помощью Total Mail Converter. Этот конвертер позволяет вам импортировать имейлы в Outlook напрямую одним PST файлом и использовать их внутри программы как обычные сообщения (для чтения, пересылки и т.д.). Такой вид экспорта данных попросту невозможен без специализированного конвертера.

От пользователя не требуются никакие специальные навыки. Программа экспортирует данные из исходных файлов в целевой формат. Чтобы передать программе данные для обработки, необходимо выбрать EML-исходники во встроенном проводнике. После этого шага нужно запустить PST конвертер нажав кнопку 'Outlook PST' вверху окна программы. Там находится панель форматов для конвертации.

download batch pst converter

Настройки для конвертации в PST содержат только один параметр – «Куда». Вы можете конвертировать всего один файл, или обработать сразу много EML-исходников. Это пакетная конвертация EML в PST. Total Mail Converter сгенерирует файл PST, содержащий все EML-исходники.

Эта программа может сконвертировать файлы EML или MSG во множество других форматов, включая:

  • PST
  • DOC
  • JPEG
  • PDF
  • TIFF
  • RTF
  • HTML
  • TXT
  • EML (for MSG)

Кроме того, вы можете просмотреть содержимое EML-файлов прямо в программе. Встроенный просмотрщик файлов позволяет читать письма в поддерживаемых форматах (EML и MSG). Письма можно просматривать в текстовом формате или в HTML.

Скачайте пробную версию Total Mail Converter и бесплатно конвертируйте письма в течение 30 дней!

Назад к продукту Total Mail Конвертер

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Total Mail Converter Preview1Total Mail Converter Preview2Total Mail Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
     

Convert EML to PST

FREE DOWNLOAD DOC Tutorial
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
(only $49.90)

pst converter

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

flags

Converting email files to a PST format became possible with Total Mail Converter. This converter allows you to import emails to Outlook directly and use them inside as regular messages (reading, resending, etc.). This export is simply impossible without specialized converter. Having Total Mail Converter you will easily turn this process into a quick and simple procedure.

User is not required to have any specific skills. First of all, you need to understand how to convert EML to PST. The program exports information from original files into the target format. To make program know what files to convert, you need to select EML original files in the integrated file browser. After this step you need to enable PST converter by pressing the 'Outlook PST' button at the top of the window. There is a target format panel for choosing the desired file type.

download batch pst converter

The settings for PST conversion contain only the 'Destination' parameter. You can perform a single file conversion that means converting one file per time. It is not an option, when there are a lot of EML files in a queue. For this case convert EML to PST in batch. Total Mail Converter will produce one PST file containing every EML source.

This program can turn EML or MSG files into different types, including:

  • PST
  • DOC
  • JPEG
  • PDF
  • TIFF
  • RTF
  • HTML
  • TXT
  • EML (for MSG)

By the way, you can view the content of EML files directly in the program. It features a file viewer that display files of supported formats (EML and MSG). Original emails can be viewed in HTML or text view.

Download trial Total Mail Converter and enjoy free conversions for 30 days!

Related topics

Convert EML to Text professionally
Convert EML to XHTML in batch easily!
Convert EML to any number of ODT files in one go
How to convert EML to JPEG fast and easy?
Convert EML to TXT automatically
Convert EML to HTML by Coolutils
Convert EML to TIFF for your purpose
Convert EML to RTF for backup.
Convert EML to Doc for backup.

Back to Total Mail Converter Home

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  DOC Tutorial
(only $49.90)
   Updated Wed, 31 Mar 2021

Have just one file to convert? Try our Free online EML to PST converter
Total Mail Converter Preview1Total Mail Converter Preview2Total Mail Converter Preview3


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2021 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.