metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Как распечатать письмо из файла РST

free outlook viewer

download free outlook viewer

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

flags

Если у вас нет программы CoolUtils Outlook Viewer. вы не сможете просматривать файлы PST без Microsoft Outlook. Кроме просмотра, программа предлагает ряд других полезных функций. Например, с её помощью можно распечатывать письма из РST-файла.

Сначала необходимо синхронизировать РST-файл с программой. После запуска вам будет предложено выбрать файл РST в файловом древе слева. В среднем разделе интерфейса появится список сообщений; справа будет расположено окно просмотра. Чтобы просмотреть содержимое того или иного сообщения, щёлкните его. Текст отобразится в формате Text, HTML или Headers. Программа обладает функцией, благодаря которой можно распечатывать сообщения в пакетном режиме в любом количестве, применяя нужные настройки. Чтобы распечатать сразу несколько сообщений, необходимо:

Green PlusОтметить галочкой сообщения, которые вы хотите распечатать;

Green PlusВыбрать функцию «Печать» в левом верхнем углу основного окна;

Green PlusЗадать параметры принтера и печати.

После этого программа автоматически запустит процесс печати. Таким образом осуществляется печать в пакетном режиме. Можно распечатывать письма и по-одному. В этом случае, для каждого письма назначаются свои параметры.

Перед запуском печати программа покажет образец документа. Вы можете назначить определённую группу страниц для печати, формат и ориентацию. По умолчанию РST-принтер распечатывает страницы в формате А4 с вертикальной ориентацией.

Outlook Viewer позволяет не только просматривать и распечатывать РST-файлы, но и конвертировать их в ЕМL и создавать отчёты с данными выбранных полей сообщений. Скачайте программу прямо сейчас, и вы получите возможность просматривать ваши старые сообщения, хранящиеся в формате PST.

Назад к продукту Outlook Viewer

FREE
    FREE DOWNLOAD Outlook Viewer
 
  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Russian

How to print emails from a PST file

FREE DOWNLOAD
free outlook viewer

download free outlook viewer

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

flags

It is impossible to view PST files without Microsoft Outlook unless you have CoolUtils Outlook Viewer. Besides reading, this freeware program offers a few more extremely useful options. This is how to print emails from a PST file.

First you need to connect proper PST source file to a program. You will be asked to specify its location after launching Outlook Viewer. The program will show a list of messages from PST files in the middle of your window, with email viewer on the right side. By clicking to this or that message in the list you will be able to see its content in Text, HTML or Headers format. This Outlook viewer has printing option that supports batch message processing. You can print any number of emails at once, setting up printing output as you like. In order to print emails in batch, follow this:

Green PlusCheck off the emails you would like to print;

Green PlusPress the Print button on the top left corner of the main window;

Green PlusChoose the proper printer and setup printing options.

After that the program will enable printing process. This is how to print Outlook emails in batch. You can print them one-by-one as well. In this case printing settings should be specified for each message.

Before the process starts you will see a mockup of the printed papers. You can select a specific range of pages to print, chose specific paper format and define portrait or landscape mode. By default this PST printer prints all pages in A4 format, in portrait mode.

Besides viewing and printing messages from PST file Outlook Viewer allows converting them to EML or generating reports that contain information about selected emails. Download this free helper, and you will always be able to read your old emails directly from the PST storage.

Back to Outlook Viewer Home

FREE
    FREE DOWNLOAD  
   Updated Wed, 31 Jan 2018
Outlook Viewer Preview1Outlook Viewer Preview2Outlook Viewer Preview3


Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus