metrika
CoolUtils Logo
                             

Как конвертировать электронные письма MSG/EML в TIFF?

FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!(всего 3000 рублей)

email converter

convert eml to html

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

Языки интерфейса: русский, английский, испанский, немецкий, французский, голландский, шведский, итальянский, португальский, чешский, японский, китайский, корейский
Если вы столкнулись с необходимостью конвертировать электронные письма MSG/EML в TIFF, скорее всего, вам надоело иметь дело с MSG и EML файлами, которые не поддерживаются вашими программами. Также, вам наверняка известны преимущества TIFF (Tagged Image File Format), такие как высокое качество изображения и совместимость со многими приложениями.

Самым эффективным и быстрым способом конвертации имейлов в TIFF является использование Total Mail Converter от Софтплисити. Эта программа специально разработана для конвертации электронной почты из любого почтового клиента (Mozilla Thunderbird, The Bat!, Outlook Express, Microsoft Outlook и др.).

Помимо этого, Total Mail Converter имеет ряд других преимуществ. Этот инструмент может конвертировать MSG и EML файлы в TIFF, TXT, PDF, HTML, RTF, DOC и JPEG партиями. Это означает, что вам не понадобится обрабатывать каждое письмо отдельно; вместо этого вы сможете конвертировать сотни писем сразу.

Программа оснащена удобным пользовательским интерфейсом, что делает ее простой даже для новичков, никогда не сталкивавшихся с программами для конвертации. Более того, таким неопытным пользователям доступно множество справочных статей на официальном сайте разработчика, а также качественный сервис поддержки клиентов.

download eml converter

Total Mail Converter – один из самых доступных по цене конвертеров. В отличие от большинства альтернатив, стоящих более $100, эта программа стоит меньше $60. Компания также предлагает бесплатную демо-лицензию.

Чтобы конвертировать электронное письмо в TIFF с помощью Total Mail Converter, вам нужно:

  1. Скачать Total Mail Converter с официального сайта
  2. Установить Total Mail Converter, следуя инструкциям помощника
  3. Запустить Total Mail Converter
  4. Выбрать имейлы для конвертации
  5. Установить TIFF в качестве целевого формата
  6. Начать конвертацию!

Вы можете получить бесплатную пробную версию Total Mail Converter сейчас. Используйте ее в течение 30 дней, чтобы оценить все преимущества программы перед покупкой.

Назад к продукту Total Mail Конвертер

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD Total Mail Converter
(всего 3000 рублей)
 
Total Mail Converter Preview1Total Mail Converter Preview2Total Mail Converter Preview3



  Авторские права © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development.   GPlus

CoolUtils Logo
German  Italian  Dutch  Spanish  Russian

How to Convert Email to TIFF?

FREE DOWNLOAD DOC Tutorial
Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
(only $59.90)

email converter

convert eml to html

Windows XP/2003/Vista/7/8/10

Interface languages: English, Spanish, German, French, Russian, Dutch, Swedish, Italian, Portuguese, Czech, Japanese, Chinese, Korean
If you face a need to convert email to TIFF, then, most likely, you are tired of dealing with files in MSG and EML formats. Chances are you are aware of all the advantages that TIFF (Tagged Image File Format) has, including high quality of images and compatibility with numerous applications.

However, you might not be aware of what is considered to be the best and most efficient way to convert emails to TIFF. If you are not, we suggest you try Total Mail Converter by CoolUtils. It is a special tool designed to convert emails exported from any e-mail client (Mozilla Thunderbird, The Bat!, Outlook Express, Microsoft Outlook,etc.).

These are, however, not the only advantages of Total Mail Converter. This tool can convert MSG and EML files into TIFF, TXT, PDF, HTML, RTF, DOC, and JPEG in batch. This means that you won’t have to process each email individually; instead, you’ll be able to process hundreds of them at once.

The program has user-friendly interface, which makes it very easy to use even for beginning users who have never before dealt with conversion software. Moreover, those, who need extra help, can always refer to free how-to articles online or contact CoolUtils customer support service.

mail converter video guide

Total Mail Converter is very affordable. Unlike many other converters, priced at over $100, this tool is available for just $59.90. Corporate and royalty-free licenses are also offered by CoolUtils for a special fee.

All you need to do to convert email to TIFF with Total Mail Converter is:

  1. Download Total Mail Converter from the official website of CoolUtils
  2. Install Total Mail Converter following the instructions of the installation wizard
  3. Launch Total Mail Converter
  4. Select emails for conversion
  5. Set JPEG as target format
  6. Begin conversion!

You can get your free trial version of Total Mail Converter now. Use it for 30 days to evaluate the converter’s quality! There’s no obligation or hidden fees!

Back to Total Mail Converter Home

Buy Total Mail Converter NOW!
    FREE DOWNLOAD  DOC Tutorial
(only $59.90)
   Updated Wed, 25 Apr 2018

Total Mail Converter Preview1Total Mail Converter Preview2Total Mail Converter Preview3



Site Map  |  Contacts |  Press Center | Resellers | About |  Privacy Policy |    Copyright © 1998-2018 CoolUtils Development. All rights reserved.   GPlus